EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.84

$4.99

Savings of: $1.15 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

It works

Posted by Reviewer3050808 on Mar 21, 2016

It works well, protects more than other natural deodorants that are not very effective, even though I am not very convinced about the almond smell. But I will probably repeat.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5403911081246825307 on Feb 23, 2016

started using this deodorant a yaer ago and i'm very happy with it. lasts all day long even on hot weather like 30 degrees Celsius and after 12 hours and workout. my dad has very sensetive skin and i recomended him this deodorant and he is on his second one. i love it. the only downside for me, is the smell, but it's not very strong and i don't smell it on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Goes on wet but dries rather quickly

Posted by 4757122815601899754 on May 27, 2015

Doesn't cause any skin problems at all. I wouldn't say it last all day if it's a hot day but it does well enough. I would carry with me in the summer if I had a more physically demanding day outside.

Was this review helpful to you?

buena protección

Posted by Naturallylatin on May 24, 2015

es muy efectivo y tiene buena protección además de muy buenos ingredientes. Sin ser fanática de los aromas en los productos, me fascina este desodorante porque tiene un aroma a almendras muy sútil.

Was this review helpful to you?

BRIAN

Posted by Reviewer2516039 on Apr 08, 2015

ONE OF THE BEST I HAVE USED

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5195240996660316677 on Mar 13, 2015

smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Huele bien

Posted by Reviewer1540329 on Jan 07, 2015

Aún no lo he probado

Was this review helpful to you?

deodrant

Posted by Reviewer1064701 on Oct 21, 2014

very good will use again

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5559178639062198232 on Oct 11, 2014

That deodorant keeps me dry, but I don't like the smell, because it's too strong for me. It's almost smells like a toilet refresher.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alvera, Aloe & Almonds, Roll-On Deodorant

Posted by greenandclean on Oct 03, 2014

Smells like marzipan, but it works great. Probably the best deodorant I've tried from iHerb so far. My husband is a working man and sweats a lot more than me, and he also likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »