EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.84

$4.99

Savings of: $1.15 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Too bitter almond

Posted by 5332906052348525736 on Aug 17, 2012

Smell was just killing for me :( very strong bitter almond and deodorant doesn't work at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works and Must be Good for You

Posted by Reviewer2537094 on Jan 13, 2012

Love not putting bad chemicals on my skin. Pleasant smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell

Posted by Reviewer2800534 on Dec 14, 2011

Perfect smell as for me, not sweet, not cold. Very good mix of herbs. I already ordered 2 for my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally

Posted by Reviewer1886307 on Dec 29, 2011

I had looked 5 years (with much expense)for a safe deodorant that works, finally, found this one 2 years ago. Local health store employee said they all used it, so I thought I would it a shot, and 2 years later, still happy. Thanks to iherb I can pay less and always order it as needed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Deo

Posted by Reviewer1104771 on Dec 14, 2011

The best deo ever!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

intersting smell

Posted by Reviewer3200400 on May 14, 2010

not very good

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by koalena on Dec 26, 2011

worth a try. I prefer odorless deodorants, but that one is good

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer3028843 on May 01, 2008

I LOVE this deodorant! It smells great and so far works well,too. By far the best "natural" deodorant I've tried, and I've tried many.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3086034 on Feb 29, 2008

I have been using this for over a year. It's the only natural deodorant that works all day for me. There is no irritation and the smell is very mild. I tried Tom's of Maine and it doesn't work for very long and there long lasting deodorant really irritates me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells fresh and works great

Posted by Reviewer3097799 on Jan 09, 2012

I have used this particular deodorant for a few years now and appreciate its effectiveness and light almond scent. I use this product as a second layer over a salt crystal layer I let dry on my skin after showering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 369 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »