EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.84

$4.99

Savings of: $1.15 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

CONTAINS ALUMINUM!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2528020 on Nov 18, 2012

very disappointed that it contains aluminum. Shame on you Iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Grapefruit Seed Extract - beware

Posted by DebbySapp on Oct 15, 2012

After reading more about the synthetic bacteriocides in almost all Grapefruit Seed Extracts on the ABCHerbalGram website, I won't use anything with GSE in it. I strongly encourage everyone who thinks this is a 'natural' product to read this information. The only product that was truly GSE didn't kill any bacteria, virii, fungii, etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dishonest

Posted by Reviewer2348333 on Jul 04, 2009

This advertises itself as All Natural. Well it is NOT. The fragrance is artificial and of the the sort that is highly toxic to the central nervous system and intolerable to anyone with even mild chemical sensitivities. Overpowering and unpleasant chemical fragrance smell. I threw it away and am looking for one which is truly All Natural!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT Natural !!

Posted by Reviewer3078997 on Apr 13, 2015

A Total lie. Threw it out. Contains Aluminum and TEA!! Not Tea but TEA: Ethanolamines (MEA/DEA/TEA): surfactants and pH adjuster linked to allergies, skin toxicity, hormone disruption, and inhibited fetal brain development. Found in: hair dyes, mascara, foundation, fragrances, sunscreens, dry cleaning solvents, paint, pharmaceuticals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible smell, does not work

Posted by Reviewer1880269 on Dec 17, 2010

This product smells terrible and it does not work, it wears off after a few hours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

horrible smell

Posted by Reviewer2688205 on Feb 15, 2011

and couldn't return it because there are no returns on opened items in this store... It smells like very cheap stinky soap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Suspicious about some of the ingredients

Posted by 4831361642529636395 on Oct 26, 2013

Threw away this product(without trying it) after I found out that it contained ingredients that are not good for you.Smell is decent though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

strange

Posted by Reviewer3295182 on Feb 20, 2012

made my husband sweat a lot more and started stinging his skin after a few uses.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works great

Posted by VictoriaN on Jun 05, 2012

works great. a little bit herbal flavour, but im ok with it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great natural deodorant

Posted by Didokitty on Sep 03, 2013

It takes time to dry but I use my blow dryer to help it dry faster. I can use this product even when I have just shaved or epilated my armpits, it does not sting or burn. Great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 210 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »