EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.84

$4.99

Savings of: $1.15 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

one bad ingredient - alcloxa

Posted by laurachristianna on Apr 10, 2016

I don't know, this could be better, sometimes I feel it doesn't do its job keeping smell at bay and summer has not even come yet. Moreover, I only found after buying this, that the alcloxa it contains it's a very poor ingredient, it has constricting properties that can be irritating for skin. It's not good to constrict natural perspiration, IMO.

Was this review helpful to you?

effective and soothing

Posted by 4900107439043075763 on Mar 24, 2016

It is effective. And it is really good for skin as it contains aloe, and I felt it after applying it just several times. It has soothing effect on skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

A prueba aun

Posted by claclita on Sep 14, 2015

Es bastante liquido el contenido lo aplico y me pongo el secador para que seque mas rapido..hasta ahora es duradero pero aun no es verano..asi que aun no me decido en especifico por este..ahora espero probar uno de kiss my face para ir decidiendo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Always ordering this product

Posted by 4830316642541831440 on Jun 08, 2015

Love it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works!!

Posted by Reviewer1533600 on Jun 02, 2015

I have tried just about every all natural deodorant with varied success. This one works most of the time, barring any intense workouts. I do need to reapply in the afternoon for the evening, but I will take that over aluminum any day. No smell, either. Fair warning, there is TEA in it, which is a 3 on EWG's skindeep site.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT Natural !!

Posted by Reviewer3078997 on Apr 13, 2015

A Total lie. Threw it out. Contains Aluminum and TEA!! Not Tea but TEA: Ethanolamines (MEA/DEA/TEA): surfactants and pH adjuster linked to allergies, skin toxicity, hormone disruption, and inhibited fetal brain development. Found in: hair dyes, mascara, foundation, fragrances, sunscreens, dry cleaning solvents, paint, pharmaceuticals.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by 4832289152301835525 on Mar 31, 2015

Great product, it works, very nice scent:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural

Posted by 5318909412068118434 on Nov 27, 2014

My first try of all natural roll on. It smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK deodorant

Posted by SunnyRose on Oct 21, 2014

This deodorant didn't work as good as the one with almonds. The scent is nice, but a bit strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by 4976612785129304457 on Oct 09, 2014

Works well. Smell natural and herbal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 205 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »