EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.84

$4.99

Savings of: $1.15 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Huele a limpio

Posted by Reviewer1856966 on Feb 22, 2011

Me ha gustado, trae bastante cantidad y huele bien, a limpio.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great natural deodorant

Posted by Didokitty on Sep 03, 2013

It takes time to dry but I use my blow dryer to help it dry faster. I can use this product even when I have just shaved or epilated my armpits, it does not sting or burn. Great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works great

Posted by VictoriaN on Jun 05, 2012

works great. a little bit herbal flavour, but im ok with it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Reviewer3028915 on Mar 19, 2009

This is the only natural deodorant that I have found that actually works for me. My only complaint is that I wish they could come out with a dry solid version. I hate waiting for the wet roll-on to dry. But it is worth it for such good performance. I have used this for a couple years now and will continue to.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

alvera deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2934611 on Apr 06, 2008

this is the best natural deodorant I found

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer3081012 on Apr 06, 2008

No aluminum... and it works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1466433 on Dec 01, 2008

Works great, smells great. I've tried a lot of different brands of all natural deodorant and this is the only one that works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

worked very well

Posted by Reviewer2513376 on Jun 24, 2009

I was pleased with this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleased

Posted by Reviewer1313134 on Jul 16, 2009

I am very pleased with this, I read the reviews before I purchased it and everyone was right. Even though it takes time to dry I still find it very effective and am pleased with the fact that it is natural. I use my blow dryer on cool to help dry it faster so I can dress for work. That works great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No lie

Posted by Reviewer2751067 on Nov 13, 2010

Everytime I tryied to buy a natural deodorant, including the alun stone, I was always very disapointed as it never worked for me. This time, as I read the Aloe Vera deo reviews on this site, I thought I might give it a try, again. For the first time, it really works. No bad smell anymore, and you can even use it just after shaving, it won't burn. It's such a good product that my boyfriend uses it as well!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 123 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »