EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.84

$4.99

Savings of: $1.15 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

effective and soothing

Posted by 4900107439043075763 on Mar 24, 2016

It is effective. And it is really good for skin as it contains aloe, and I felt it after applying it just several times. It has soothing effect on skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Always ordering this product

Posted by 4830316642541831440 on Jun 08, 2015

Love it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works!!

Posted by Reviewer1533600 on Jun 02, 2015

I have tried just about every all natural deodorant with varied success. This one works most of the time, barring any intense workouts. I do need to reapply in the afternoon for the evening, but I will take that over aluminum any day. No smell, either. Fair warning, there is TEA in it, which is a 3 on EWG's skindeep site.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4832289152301835525 on Mar 31, 2015

Great product, it works, very nice scent:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural

Posted by 5318909412068118434 on Nov 27, 2014

My first try of all natural roll on. It smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by 4976612785129304457 on Oct 09, 2014

Works well. Smell natural and herbal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alvera Aloe Herbal all Natural roll on Deodorant

Posted by 5364093117362919132 on Sep 10, 2014

Very good it's the second time I ordered this deodorant as it work even on the most humid days when you sweat most. I bought for myself and another to give as a present. The smell is good fresh and mild smelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great non-chemical option for deodorant.

Posted by Reviewer3201522 on Jul 04, 2014

Been using this for a few years now. I enjoy it. Works well. May not last the entire day long, but it works for most the day. Smells good, not over powering, and they have a non scented one too. No skin issues, or any problems with this product. I like it a lot as a natural alternative . HIghly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

GENIAL

Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

Me gusta mucho este producto, aunque su durabilidad no es la misma que uno con "porquerias" tiene una duración bastante prolongada. Este olor tanto como el de almendras van genial, dejan olor a limpio. Muy recomendable, de hecho he vuelto a repetir con ellos. ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

Was this review helpful to you?

good smell

Posted by Reviewer1978504 on Apr 30, 2014

i like this product, reasonable price and works thank you iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 120 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »