EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Alvita Green Tea Caffeine Free

Posted by Reviewer1791499 on Mar 15, 2008

All the way from Canada! When my Health food Store told me he could no longer get this tea here I was devastated! I searched the Net and found this site selling this great tasting Green tea. I have tried other Brands - but to me this is the only one I truly enjoy. The Service from iHerb Inc. was very commendable - thank you! Canadian June

Was this review helpful to you?

Alvita Decaf Green Tea is the BEST

Posted by Reviewer2604451 on Apr 11, 2008

This tea is my absolute favorite decaf green tea, and I have tried many brands. Very mellow and refreshing. I use one teabag in a 20 oz. cup and it is just the way I like it. Even if I forget to take out the bag after 3-5 minutes like they say, it still is smooth tasting --even with longer steeping. I drink this tea almost every day and never get tired of it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Green tea

Posted by Reviewer1155738 on Apr 20, 2008

excellent - it is one of the best green teas I have ever had

Was this review helpful to you?

Alvita Green tea

Posted by Reviewer1224189 on Jul 16, 2008

This tea has a great flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!!

Posted by Reviewer2404605 on Oct 29, 2008

Makes a great cup of tea and it works well as my facial toner too:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Incredible aroma

Posted by Reviewer2316688 on Dec 19, 2008

I like to just smell the teabags! The best green tea ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

alvita teas,chinese green tea,plain,caffeine free

Posted by Reviewer2110298 on Jan 09, 2009

It was recommended by my nutritionist and I do love it,Faithful dringing a cup or two every morning. *****

Was this review helpful to you?

Alivta Tea

Posted by Reviewer1849096 on Feb 10, 2009

I bought this tea to steep for a homemade toner, but I ended up drinking it instead. It has a really nice flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tea

Posted by Reviewer3350808 on Dec 16, 2009

This is a very pleasant tasting tea. Worth a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Green Tea

Posted by Reviewer3109496 on May 17, 2010

Excellent quality and fair price and shipping. I sometimes like it sweetened a little and find that the natural sweetener called Lo-Han does a great job. Then for a change of flavor I'll squeeze a lemon into 1 qt. of tea. Life is good !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »