EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Hawthorn Berries tea

Posted by Reviewer2105339 on Dec 08, 2008

I use this tea when I'm stressed. My russian grandma used it to control blood pressure and support heart.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hawthorne Tea

Posted by Reviewer2878294 on Mar 20, 2009

Along with cutting out salt and taking Omega 3's This tea has been helpful in bringing down my husbands blood pressure..And HE LIKES IT..it's good hot or in iced tea

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hawthorn Berry Tea

Posted by Reviewer3344363 on Jul 27, 2008

Hawthorn is good for the heart and helps to lower blood pressure. The tea tastes great and is a sensible substitute for coffee and other teas with caffein. It is also a great addition to the diet of those wanting to balance their blood pressure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer2772905 on Jun 09, 2009

Alvita Hawthorn Berry Tea is not only healthy for your heart,it also has a pleasant aroma and flavor. I never even have to add honey or stevia to sweeten it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hawthorn Berry Tea Bags

Posted by Reviewer2566056 on Sep 09, 2011

Makes a stiff tasting tea with all the benefits of hawthorn. I use stevia to sweeten and it tastes great cold or hot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hadwthorn

Posted by Reviewer2920401 on Mar 29, 2009

Did not order caffeine free but the regular does the job for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3136491 on Jul 12, 2009

This tea works for heart conditions.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hi

Posted by Reviewer3167940 on Feb 06, 2008

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Heart Health

Posted by Reviewer2128490 on Jul 22, 2009

I got this for my dad when he got congestive heart failure. He is not much of a tea drinker but he seemed to like it and it seemed to help.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no complaints

Posted by Reviewer2162801 on Dec 30, 2008

This was my first order from this company. No complaints. Prodocts delivered in a timely fashion. Prices were good, and the products were good. This won't be my last order

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »