EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good price

Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Oct 18, 2012

I drink a cup every morning of horsetail grass tea. I have read that horsetail grass contains a good amount of silica which helps us to absorb calcium. It also can help with a weak bladder. I can't tell if the calcium absorbing factor is working but for sure this has strengthened my bladder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by NaturalMystics on Aug 01, 2012

add a little honey and just relax!

Was this review helpful to you?

good for you

Posted by Reviewer2105068 on Apr 03, 2012

taste isn't bad I often use this along with another tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

FASTER HAIR GROWTH

Posted by Reviewer1360057 on Mar 02, 2012

FASTER HAIR GROWTH, LESS HAIR FALLING OUT, I DRINK 4 TEA BAGS A DAY, TAKE 5MG BIOTIN TO HELP WITH HAIR

Was this review helpful to you?

Using for my dog!

Posted by Reviewer2996999 on Feb 01, 2012

This tea contains silica which I read will help my dog with some of the problems he is having, but I can't say yet if I see any benefits in regards to this, but will continue to give it to him.

Was this review helpful to you?

tea

Posted by Reviewer2123662 on Sep 13, 2011

Love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1492484 on Jun 21, 2011

The taste is good but i did'nt notice any changes in my hair yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

horsetail grass tea

Posted by Reviewer1410278 on Mar 15, 2011

another great tea with great benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by Reviewer2937505 on Feb 24, 2011

When I drink a cup or two of this tea a day it does amazing things to my hair. I'm on my second box and my hair is longer, stronger and fuller.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Helps with Pancreatitis and tastes great

Posted by Reviewer1568078 on Jan 23, 2011

A website about pancreatitis recommended this tea. The silica content of Horsetail grass rebuilds tissues. I've had a dull throb in my abdomen for the past week which I believe is due to gallstones and pancreatitis. After one cup of this tea with a half a teaspoon of Manuka Honey, my stomach was gargling for food for the first time in ages. Three days later of drinking two cups of tea every day, and my dull ache is gone. I can eat fatty foods without feeling sluggish afterwards. The recovery may also have been helped by upping my magnesium levels to 400mg a day (from 200mg a day).

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »