EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by Babycakes on Aug 20, 2015

Very mild tea with almost no flavor. What I really liked is the packaging - teabags are in a thick easy to fold paper bag with a lining so it stays fresh for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Love the tea

Posted by 5248369351794158611 on Jul 28, 2015

Whenever I feel sick such as cold or stomache, I will drink it. I feel better. I will even drink to deal with my menstrual pain. It works great. It didn't taste much and didn't taste awful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stocked Up

Posted by Reviewer1928956 on Apr 17, 2015

I bought this to help stock up my herbal cabinet. My neighbor loves Alvita Dandelion Tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tea

Posted by 5278802583710759107 on Mar 30, 2015

I don't have any other brands to compare this one to, but I was still surprised how good this tea was. From the looks of it I didn't expect yummy, just healthy. Would buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

For liver

Posted by DeanaS on Mar 09, 2015

I take this to support my liver. At least one cup per day. I don't like it at all so I add a licorice root tea bag to the cup too, and it's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Tea

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Dec 31, 2014

lovely flavour, not to strong. Nice and refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5539214246064069694 on Dec 27, 2014

It helps with extreme blood flow on menstruation.

Was this review helpful to you?

a kidney tonic

Posted by 5041678032118132905 on Oct 28, 2014

very good to flash the kidneys price very good

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy

Posted by Reviewer2854041 on May 26, 2014

A pleasant tasting tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE this tea

Posted by Reviewer2342158 on Nov 13, 2012

I'm on my 3rd box and I think I'm addicted. It's very good with a little stevia, coconut sugar or raw honey. Mmmmmm

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »