EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good hard to find tea

Posted by Reviewer1034596 on Dec 15, 2009

Looked everywhere for nettle tea to use a blood tonic and hair rinse.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice

Posted by Reviewer1258361 on Oct 15, 2009

good for detoxing and immune.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

I love Alvita!

Posted by Reviewer1163825 on Sep 30, 2009

I would highly recommend this tea -- and the company -- to anyone. Alvita has been making pure herbal teas of the highest quality for decades. The nettle plant is so extremely nutritious; it is especially great for people who suffer from allergies. It makes for a very "green" and refreshing brew. I drink 4 cups a day! I just can't imagine living without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer1120800 on Aug 02, 2009

Great blood cleanser... Great stuff yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

interesting taste

Posted by Reviewer1132523 on May 27, 2009

The taste is not like other teas. It is very earthy and i really like it. I mix it with the RRL as a pregnancy tea. I really enjoy it. i feel like i have more energy. maybe from all the good vitamins and minerals that the tea has.

Was this review helpful to you?

Addicted!

Posted by Reviewer1281489 on May 15, 2009

This is the best herbal tea I have ever had. Light, refreshing, no strong flavors but has body and character. That's it, I'm off to brew a cup!

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME FOR HAIR!!

Posted by Reviewer1365278 on May 04, 2009

I brew the tea and put it in a squirt bottle and use it as a rinse for my hair. It's very moisturizing. The tea is also delicious with honey and lemon.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Stinging Nettle Tea Bags

Posted by Reviewer1549465 on Mar 23, 2009

Mild flavor- love that tea bags don't have staples or string.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hearty tea

Posted by Reviewer2445104 on Mar 09, 2009

A good flavor and a good tea. I also want to say that all three of these teas were priced very well. On my budget I will be ordering again. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

nice tea

Posted by Reviewer2526314 on Feb 13, 2009

I liked this tea, I just put in a little stevia for sweeteness. Not bitter as most nettle teas are.Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »