EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.84

$6.69

Savings of: $1.85 (28% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely

Posted by 4671638436532494326 on Aug 12, 2014

Lovely taste! Must be careful while getting one bag as they are quite thin and tear easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by 4735243911022933790 on Jul 23, 2014

Tea has a pleasant taste which was surprising considering it is made from tree bark and having great results combating thrush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Pau D'Arco tea

Posted by reflexheather on Jan 29, 2014

Lovely tea, tastes good. Feel better when I drink this and can help as a part of an anti Candida program. Pau D'Arco is good for the immune system and anti fungal. The only problem and this is why I give 4 stars and not 5 is that the bags rip very easily and I always end up wasting several of them because of this. I have worked for two of Dublin’s top health stores for 10 years and am now a holistic practitioner. I hope you found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very Good

Posted by 4859289212534543122 on Dec 10, 2013

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

-

Posted by 5225057505184760485 on Nov 19, 2013

-

Was this review helpful to you?

Alvita Pau d'Arco Tea

Posted by Reviewer1373824 on Apr 22, 2013

This tea seems to work well against fungal problems, which is why it was purchased; although a couple of the bags have been a little fragile - they split.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Tastes good

Posted by mcalmont-butler on Apr 13, 2013

Not sure if it's helping with the candida but at least it tastes lovely. Very woody and rich. Yummy. I just wish I could make at least 2 cups per tea bag, and not just 1. Each tea bag is just not strong enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

fairly good product

Posted by 4791110271653407579 on Jul 10, 2012

It is kind of some bad taste, I wish it has good thing for health and disease. It takes two week to delivery to Toronto.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Finland

Posted by Reviewer1276350 on Apr 06, 2012

Allows yeast to the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes great

Posted by Reviewer1906547 on Feb 13, 2012

not very strong

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »