EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.84

$6.69

Savings of: $1.85 (28% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Loved it

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Dec 31, 2014

Love these tea bags out of all the three types of Pau D'Arco tea that iHerb sell, but it is now discontinued. Not Happy

Was this review helpful to you?

inner bark claimed

Posted by 5014228300534356610 on Aug 03, 2014

I buy this cuz it says inner bark. i like it. a bit heaty if you stay in hot country. Will make u sweat after drinking it.it seems to work. my candida improving slowly but surely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea!

Posted by Jasmine44 on Mar 22, 2014

I use this for my immune system & to fight off coughs & colds in the winter & spring months. I put a tea bag in 2 cups of hot water with a Mullein tea bag, steep & enjoy 1 hot cup & a cool cup later(or add ice for cold) & find it to be very effective...winter's almost over & so far so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pau D'

Posted by 5225581573937504287 on Mar 08, 2014

Been using this brand for many years now. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5524982011340697214 on Jan 30, 2014

I love this tea. It feels really healthy, it comes from wild plants, and the price is incredibly low.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4699479065172821499 on Nov 20, 2012

Great tasting tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good tea!

Posted by eattothrive on Jun 28, 2012

Very mild and easy to drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

its ok

Posted by Reviewer2378547 on May 22, 2012

have not tried yet

Was this review helpful to you?

nice flavor

Posted by Reviewer1539219 on Apr 10, 2012

a tasty way to take an anti-fungal

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Pau D'Arco Tea Bags by Alvita

Posted by Reviewer1310895 on Jan 25, 2012

Very good product and also used Ultra Colloidal silver 10 PPM by Natural Source to help alleviate symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »