EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Alvita Teas - Spearmint Leaf Tea

Posted by Reviewer2543948 on Jan 27, 2011

Exactly what I've been looking for! Spearmint, great taste, no caffeine. Quick shipping, and arrived in perfect condition too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1029096 on Feb 22, 2011

smells nice and tastes good; not too strong and just right. I like the fact that there's no strings and staples attached to the tea bags. Good product :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

spearmint tea

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on May 01, 2011

These are great - extremely hard to find spearmint tea bags - so I will buy again - fairly good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Spearmint Leaf Tea Bags

Posted by Reviewer2000428 on Nov 14, 2011

Very pleased with this order, it came very fast and the Spearment Leaf Tea Bags were much better than I expected. I will be ordering again soon. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Tea

Posted by Reviewer2981696 on Nov 16, 2011

Good tea - very delicious and I find quite reasonably priced for the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dried spearmint

Posted by Reviewer1059137 on Dec 29, 2011

Dried spearmint, as simple as that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Spearmint Tea

Posted by Reviewer1465193 on Jul 14, 2010

Great product! Recommend to all! Taste great and you can reuse the bag more then once and it still taste great! Will be buying more!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alvita Spearmint Leaf Tea Bags

Posted by Reviewer2428086 on Oct 03, 2010

Very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tea

Posted by Reviewer1136551 on Oct 17, 2010

I love how fast your shipping is and this tea is great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!!!

Posted by Reviewer1563160 on Nov 29, 2010

Looked everywhere for just spearmint tea, and finally found it. It is delicious hot or iced. Great service by seller.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »