EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$2.99

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

sample shake

Posted by Reviewer1708065 on Nov 26, 2012

I used my sample packet in a smoothie with avocado, carob and coconut milk. It gave me hearty, long-lasting energy and was very filling. The creaminess of the other ingredients made the herby/grassy/seedy taste of the powder less apparent. I would recommend blending this with coconut, rice or almond milk and cocoa, carob or vanilla. Very sustaining.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4922566147632738830 on Nov 29, 2012

Taste 7/10 and benefit 10/10. To me, it only loses point on taste. The liquid is not able to mask effectively the 'seed' taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy

Posted by 5343019470145495096 on Nov 30, 2012

good product for increased energy

Was this review helpful to you?

one more spice...

Posted by 5554842030073001711 on Mar 19, 2013

Can't say anything special about the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good.

Posted by Reviewer1292153 on Feb 13, 2013

good, but one bag it tooooo much for one dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

I liked it in juice

Posted by Reviewer1795820 on Apr 22, 2013

I think this is a good product but I've used it only ones so I don't know how it works in a long term.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste

Posted by 4795097593152678532 on Jan 31, 2013

Nice Taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Green Food

Posted by txbohogal on Jan 31, 2013

This Green Superfood blend is a great way to eliminate toxins from the blood. Just add to protein powder shake and let it do it's job of purifying your system. Great boost for health.

Was this review helpful to you?

have not tried

Posted by 5326360745502776455 on Jan 23, 2013

Hope I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutrition in a Glass!

Posted by Reviewer2903445 on Jan 23, 2013

Very good...convenient...easy to mix up at work. Tastes very earthy and good for you. Will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 67 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »