EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.99

$29.99

Savings of: $8.00 (27% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

WHAT A SUPER IDEA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1730850 on May 10, 2011

I LOVE THE TASTE OF THIS STUFF, AND DRINK THE POWDER FORM WITH FRUIT JUICE. BUT IN CAPSULES IT WAS THE ONLY WAY I COULD GET MY 80YR OLD MOTHER AND MY PREGNANT DAUGHTER TO DRINK IT. HURRAY! I HAVE 2 MORE CONVERTS! ALINA PINELLI GREEN

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer1686649 on Oct 04, 2011

This product radically increased my metabolism. It's a blessing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer1343884 on Nov 07, 2011

100% organic, this is a great green food supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Take greens to alkalize

Posted by Reviewer2832793 on Sep 27, 2011

Take these to alkalize body & for mild energy. Good to take with flu season coming. A little pricey but good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems good

Posted by Reviewer1297284 on Feb 23, 2014

Seems like a good product. I don't like the large dosage, but I only take two to three a day. Easily digested.

Was this review helpful to you?

Get enough Greens

Posted by Reviewer1256454 on Jan 23, 2011

Feel as though I'm getting the best amount of veggies besides the real ones

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD STUFF

Posted by Reviewer3314729 on Nov 15, 2009

We really love these cram packed vitamins!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product at a decent price

Posted by Reviewer2344314 on Jun 02, 2010

I prefer another kind of SuperFood product better, but that product is far more expensive and available from only one merchant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but the powder is better

Posted by Reviewer1948779 on Sep 07, 2011

The amazing Grass powder is much better than these as it is more potent but these are still great to use in conjunction with the powder!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3133298 on May 07, 2009

never a complaint a quality item

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »