EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.94

$29.99

Savings of: $7.05 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer1442423 on Aug 19, 2015

Best greens supplement on the market for a great price!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!

Posted by 4670032519406600045 on Dec 16, 2014

Fantastic taste !!

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by 5632104569078435068 on Sep 28, 2014

I really like this product because it tastes quite good! I mix it with water in a shaker. Mixes well. Haven't been using it long enough to say how it makes me feel. But the fact that it tastes good is a major plus - I actually do use it and it doesn't get forgotten in the freezer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for smoothies

Posted by 4752983949328691880 on Jul 04, 2014

Delicious and healthy mix, great for quick breakfast - mixed with yogurt and honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Antioxidant drink

Posted by 5377733582639674203 on Nov 04, 2013

Taste of more of vegetables then of berry. Definitely has to be blended to get that smooth texture. i tried shaking it and there was clumps of powder everywhere. But still ok and i will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Endless Energy

Posted by Cleaneatingjourneysg on Oct 24, 2013

I bought this for my mom because it contained maca powder which helps with menopause symptoms. She doesn't her hot flashes anymore. She used to sweat even in an air conditioned room. She was also pleased with the added benefits and change she's feeling with this drink. Her job requires her to be on her feet most of the time on top of lifting heavy pots in a hot environment. She feels energized and stayed awake way past her early bedtime. Really happy with this product =)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Was okay

Posted by 4756663102637190883 on Aug 24, 2013

It's okay..

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING BERRY TASTE in 30 Day Supply- GREAT PRODUCT!

Posted by TheSoulfulSpoon on Apr 30, 2013

I was hesitant to try this since I love the cacao flavor by Amazing Grass the most, but it did not disappoint! This stuff is so tasty!I make one scoop with some spinach, almond milk, chia seeds, hemp protein, coconut oil and a frozen acai pack. It is fantastic! I highly recommend. I have more energy and feel more clear-headed after using this. Great choice and it's not badly priced for a 30 day supply of pure goodness.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Superfood

Posted by ElitsaDogan on Jan 27, 2013

Nice taste, healthy benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing grasses green super food antioxidant berry drink

Posted by 5235910063647677705 on Nov 24, 2012

Best tasting on the market, even my eight year old is into it. We use organic soya ( non GmO) half a banana and been with a scoop or two. A great boost to the system. It zings with berry flavours! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »