EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.94

$29.99

Savings of: $7.05 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Green Superfood

Posted by 4983122981872493714 on Apr 05, 2016

I love this stuff... it may be the only thing keeping me alive at this point. And you do a great job too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!!!!!

Posted by Mayito on May 18, 2015

I take this powder as breakfast, and is very nutritious. The taste is good, but is better in fruits smoothies. When I take it, I keeps fully for hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Convenient

Posted by 5078288027658808766 on Apr 06, 2015

Easy to drink even when mixed with just water. Dissolves easily and tastes ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Cant go wrong with these powders

Posted by 5336560690181242599 on Jan 20, 2015

Hi, I've trued twi kinds from this brand. I personally cant tell the difference in taste, but this is just a great add on supplement to smoothies, juices and protein shake! It doesnt disturb the taste. it has alkalizing greens to detoxify and rejuvenate your inside plus Maca! I am so happy to have found it on your site! Thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 5291382684565997670 on Dec 02, 2014

Me encanta la composición que tiene, tiene sabor a "bayas" que camufla bastante el sabor de los green foods que en otras versiones sin sabor añadido tan mal me sabe

Was this review helpful to you?

Great list of ingredients. Unfortunately my IBS didn't take to it well.

Posted by Reviewer2929277 on Jul 03, 2014

I had a bad reaction as I have IBS and the fructose levels in this product aggravated my IBS stomach. But for the normal person this product should not have such a painful reaction. I think the price is good for the ingredients. My favourite green powder is the discontinued source naturals one. This does not hold a candle to that one in both taste and efficacy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1672271 on Apr 06, 2014

Great product, I am enjoying it with smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

AG Berry drink powder

Posted by 5525682019901337858 on Feb 18, 2014

I don't like the taste of this

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible

Posted by 4756663102637190883 on Aug 24, 2013

Didn't like wont ever order

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting product

Posted by 5272978473370908516 on May 27, 2012

Interesting product but a little grassy. Don't mind it though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »