EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.34

$49.99

Savings of: $11.65 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer2578920 on Mar 17, 2011

I have this to use when I don't feel like eating I can just put some almond milk in a shaker bottle and some Acia powder and mix it up and I'm done with my meal. It has so much in it and is sooooo chocolaty. Really great ingredients.I have bought again and again. Pac NW Country Livin'

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for kids

Posted by Reviewer2789318 on Mar 09, 2011

Great chocolate favor my 2 and 4 year old kids love.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THIS!!!!

Posted by Reviewer3321441 on Feb 12, 2011

Love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!!!

Posted by Reviewer1779233 on Dec 31, 2010

Great tasting...

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2328784 on Dec 10, 2010

The most delicious, chocolatey, healthy drink I've ever tasted...try it, you'll like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Grass chocolate powder

Posted by Reviewer1707484 on Nov 02, 2010

My wife try's very hard to get me to down that awful green stuff called wheat grass liquid every other day. I hate it. Fortunately my mom-in-law came to my rescue with The Amazing Grass Green superfood. Its absolutely wonderful and now peace has been restored to our household. Try it you won't regret it. Chocolate powder is fantastic. Thank you mom-in-law

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice

Posted by Reviewer3287448 on Oct 05, 2010

I enjoy this nutritious drink as a snack when I'm craving something sweet. I mix this with 1% or 2% milk and enjoy. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!!!

Posted by Reviewer1170608 on Jul 17, 2010

Love this stuff, tastes great in milk with nothing else added.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I love this product

Posted by NaturalRemediesforTravel on Jul 15, 2010

I use this in water or add to a smoothie and it tastes fantastic and is a great way to add greens to my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2306884 on Jun 20, 2010

This stuff is delicious mixed in with protein powder and bananas or frozen cherries. I've never tried it plain, though, so I can't vouch for its flavor when taken straight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »