EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.99

$49.99

Savings of: $12.00 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great as an afternoon Pick-me-Up...

Posted by Reviewer1393308 on Nov 22, 2016

I enjoy this as a hot drink after work in the afternoon, sometimes with half a tsp of coffee added.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nourishing powder food

Posted by Queenbee on Dec 06, 2009

I bought for my grandchildren but they did not like it. It taste like medicine to them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great on Cereal

Posted by Reviewer2219446 on Dec 08, 2009

I love this stuff with my cereal. I put it on the cereal and then add some almond milk. It mixes in nicely and gives me some covert nutrition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by Reviewer1669196 on Dec 30, 2009

This taste great...I put it in milk. I believe I have dodged illnesses due to drinking this everyday. I have tried others and this is the one I am going to stick with.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A staple in our home

Posted by Reviewer1874515 on Jan 19, 2010

I keep store this in our freezer and pull a scoop out every so often and mix it with our morning protein shakes. Also use it for an afternoon boost beverage. Tastes good for a "green food".

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer1072866 on Mar 15, 2010

I mix this with almond milk and protein powder and it tastes like a chocolate shake. Will definately buy again - good price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2517781 on Apr 19, 2010

Tastes great and I use mix it with some protein powder for greater nutrition. Very chocolatey!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tasting and good for ya

Posted by Reviewer2595069 on May 14, 2010

Nice, not too heavy breakfast drink. I combine with banana, strawberries, plain rice milk, and sometimes add organic peanut or almond butter if I want it to "last longer" before lunch. I feel like I get a good start to the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2306884 on Jun 20, 2010

This stuff is delicious mixed in with protein powder and bananas or frozen cherries. I've never tried it plain, though, so I can't vouch for its flavor when taken straight.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutritious and Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1514961 on Apr 26, 2009

Until the chocolate version I found it hard to make a daily practice of green drinks. It's easy now, and my energy level and digestion has improved greatly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 61 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »