EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.34

$49.99

Savings of: $11.65 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for kids

Posted by Reviewer2789318 on Mar 09, 2011

Great chocolate favor my 2 and 4 year old kids love.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste Awful

Posted by Reviewer2926105 on Feb 21, 2011

This product seems very healthy, but it taste awful.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THIS!!!!

Posted by Reviewer3321441 on Feb 12, 2011

Love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!!!

Posted by Reviewer1779233 on Dec 31, 2010

Great tasting...

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2328784 on Dec 10, 2010

The most delicious, chocolatey, healthy drink I've ever tasted...try it, you'll like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy for teens

Posted by Reviewer1774583 on Nov 17, 2010

My vegetarian 16yr old was skeptical, but after 2weeks and exams, he is completely sold wth increased energy and concentration

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Taste good.

Posted by Reviewer2760234 on Nov 10, 2010

Taste good. I can drink other normal taste Green Formulas, but this Chocolate flavored Green Formulas must be good for the people who doesn't like the taste of Green Formulas. I tried a bottle of Vibrant Health Green Vibrance, it contains more Vitamins than Amazing Grass. May be I should take twice a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by Reviewer2061132 on Nov 08, 2010

I got this for my dad who's been complaining that he feels tired a lot of the time despite eating well and exercising regularly. He doesn't mind the taste. And it gives him a slight energy boost, so he doesn't feel tired till the evening. But he wants to continue buying it because he says he's been sleeping really well at night since he started drinking this. I've tried it, and it's definitely very grassy, covered up with cocoa, and a bit gritty, but it's not as bad regular green superfood drinks which I can't usually drink without gagging a little - the chocolate helps and it tastes okay overall. Whenever I've had it in the morning, I've stayed full after breakfast for longer, skipped my morning coffee and haven't hit my afternoon slump in energy, so there must be something to this!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Amazing Grass chocolate powder

Posted by Reviewer1707484 on Nov 02, 2010

My wife try's very hard to get me to down that awful green stuff called wheat grass liquid every other day. I hate it. Fortunately my mom-in-law came to my rescue with The Amazing Grass Green superfood. Its absolutely wonderful and now peace has been restored to our household. Try it you won't regret it. Chocolate powder is fantastic. Thank you mom-in-law

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice

Posted by Reviewer3287448 on Oct 05, 2010

I enjoy this nutritious drink as a snack when I'm craving something sweet. I mix this with 1% or 2% milk and enjoy. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 78 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »