EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.34

$49.99

Savings of: $11.65 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best ever!

Posted by Reviewer1275189 on Oct 25, 2011

I mix this with juice or in a smoothie - every single day. I love the energy I get from it, puts me in a good mood while I get ready for work. I don't taste the greens at all in the juice or smoothie - or maybe I have just gotten used to it. I notice I look better too - glowy skin, bright eyes. An overall healthy feeling. I even take it with me on trips so I don't have to go one day without it. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Grass

Posted by Reviewer2999093 on Oct 04, 2011

Love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

wheres my order

Posted by Reviewer1588625 on Sep 05, 2011

I am still awaiting delivery despite ordering a month ago

Was this review helpful to you?

Here's to green health!

Posted by Reviewer1604314 on Aug 30, 2011

Great stuff, love it in the smoothie recipe on the container.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very much pleased

Posted by Reviewer1652812 on Aug 29, 2011

I am pleased with the quality of this product and feel much better overall since I have been using it daily. More energy and mental clarity. I noticed that my stomach bloating decreased significantly! And when I traveled for 3 days and didn't take it, my bloating returned. Once I started back on this product, my stomach went down again. Amazing stuff! I feel pumped up with nutrition and healthy things my body thrives on!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very happy

Posted by Reviewer3100581 on Aug 15, 2011

The product is as expected, except that it is constipating! . . . owing perhaps to the iron component.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2096927 on Aug 12, 2011

if you don't have veggies, this would supply you with enzymes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wife Really Likes It!

Posted by Reviewer2580814 on Aug 08, 2011

We both use it, but my wife is convinced that it enhances her well being with more energy, vitality, and enhanced metabolism.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Morning boost

Posted by Reviewer3350708 on Jul 06, 2011

Provides a morning boost of energy. I mix this with chia seeds and rice protein powder and whatever fruits I have around and some milk for my morning smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

A M A Z I N G!

Posted by Reviewer3335660 on Jun 13, 2011

I've been using Amazing Grass daily for 2 weeks and I feel great, my energy last all day! I use it in my morning protein shake, taste great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 133 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »