EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.34

$49.99

Savings of: $11.65 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer1616271 on Dec 29, 2009

good stuff, good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Grass is...

Posted by Reviewer2718023 on Jan 21, 2010

Excellent! Great taste and healthy for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1514961 on Nov 08, 2009

I'm thrilled Amazing Grass lives up to it's name. Berry Flavor is refreshing. I enjoy it as a nutrition drink and a dessert.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Grass, Green Super food, Berry Flavor

Posted by Reviewer2432818 on Nov 29, 2009

Fantstic product and it is amazing grass, gives me a lot of energy, feel good after I take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy and Good

Posted by Reviewer2219446 on Dec 08, 2009

This stuff helps me alkalize and energize. It is also delicious with a berry flavor. Even the kids love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Grass

Posted by Reviewer1538729 on Aug 30, 2011

There is no other way to describe it, but simply amazing. The incredible energy boost that it gives me. The only greens that I have found to be most comprehensive. Thank for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Grass Green Super Food, Berry Flavour

Posted by Reviewer1825862 on Aug 30, 2011

This is an amazing product, I feel so much better and have lots more energy when I am taking it, and it doesn't taste to bad either. Excellent service and price from iHerb, well done.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing stuff

Posted by Reviewer1072866 on Jul 06, 2010

Have used this product for about a year. Use it in my fruit smoothie and tastes delicios.Provides me with energy and very healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Grass, Green Super Food, Berry Flavor Drink Powder, 17 oz (

Posted by Reviewer2609603 on Dec 01, 2010

Great!^^

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1994440 on Dec 02, 2010

Tastes good I'm feeling better

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »