EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$53.76

$69.99

Savings of: $16.23 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fantastic product!

Posted by 5004089706693252150 on Feb 18, 2016

Gives a nice energy boost, would definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Just great

Posted by 5117440810227589212 on Oct 14, 2014

First I wanted to take it for my mother who suffers of reumathoid arthritis, but then after reading all the reviews, I decided to try it myself also. It really gives energy and helped my constipation. The taste is not so bad. I don't use to consume greens and it is the first time I try this kind of drink, but anyway I got used to the taste and the green colour of my morning drink :) I mix it with fresh lemon juice or berries smoothie. I haven't tried it only with water. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love it!

Posted by 4957094495486095700 on Mar 22, 2014

Feels, smells and tastes great. But dont take more than they advice. You can get nausea... I did. Then I followed their recommended amount and all was ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Product and easy on Stomach

Posted by Reviewer3086440 on Sep 27, 2013

Good Product and certified organic

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer2496189 on Nov 28, 2012

I love having this in the morning to start the day

Was this review helpful to you?

the best!

Posted by Reviewer1427486 on Aug 23, 2012

even my 19 month old likes the taste - with the addition of blueberries and a banana

Was this review helpful to you?

good pricing, taste is okay

Posted by Reviewer1950608 on Mar 15, 2012

For the very fair pricing I found this product very good. The taste is a little bit strange at first (it was my first greendrink), but I started to add citrone to it and now it tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by mountainpony on Mar 07, 2012

We use this every day in smoothies as a family. It helps with energy and weight loss as well as just feeling better. I notice when we don't take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

GO Greens!

Posted by Reviewer3360702 on Feb 13, 2012

This is simply delicious and a great buy/value. My family likes to have Amazing Grass with apple juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast international shipping

Posted by Reviewer3164938 on Jan 26, 2012

Fast international shipping. Very detailed description on shipping options and customs regulations. Reasonable product & shipping prices. Will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »