EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.99

$49.99

Savings of: $12.00 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great as an afternoon Pick-me-Up...

Posted by Reviewer1393308 on Nov 22, 2016

I enjoy this as a hot drink after work in the afternoon, sometimes with half a tsp of coffee added.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing chocolate taste

Posted by Reviewer1424742 on Feb 11, 2009

This is a great tasting superfood that is enjoyed by the whole family. We mix it with unsweetened almond milk and drink for it breakfast every morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste Good

Posted by 5011489181033648786 on Apr 28, 2014

Good Product a lil bit expensivv

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer1072866 on Mar 15, 2010

I mix this with almond milk and protein powder and it tastes like a chocolate shake. Will definately buy again - good price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutritious and Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1514961 on Apr 26, 2009

Until the chocolate version I found it hard to make a daily practice of green drinks. It's easy now, and my energy level and digestion has improved greatly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by Reviewer1669196 on Dec 30, 2009

This taste great...I put it in milk. I believe I have dodged illnesses due to drinking this everyday. I have tried others and this is the one I am going to stick with.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The taste is the best!

Posted by kirowang on Feb 03, 2012

This cocoa powdered green formula is very well packaged and the ingredients are really amazing! The 8 grams of doze is well enough, to satisfy your needs. Try it and go for it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!!!

Posted by Reviewer1779233 on Dec 31, 2010

Great tasting...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1795640 on Mar 18, 2009

Fantastic Product. Tastes great with a pack of stevia. Its like I get to have dessert everyday. Sometime twice a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2099075 on Sep 11, 2011

I really like this and it makes me feel so healthy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 80 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »