EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.99

$24.99

Savings of: $7.00 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Kid tested...

Posted by Reviewer2915516 on Mar 04, 2009

Kid tested and approved by a 5-year old and 2-year old. Makes a good chocolate milk, although it does turn green and gritty if not consumed quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Half empty when opened..

Posted by 4753321666466087691 on Jan 17, 2015

Opened this up yesterday and was sadly disappointed to see its not even half full of the power. I wanted to include a photo, but there is not link to attach. Disappointed... It's not even a big container!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my kids said yucky

Posted by Reviewer2071911 on Oct 04, 2011

My kids age 6 and 4 said it's yucky. Now I have to think what I should do with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fab way to get veggies into my toddler

Posted by 4727766294864917035 on Jul 09, 2012

Like most 2 year olds, mine is not a fan of veggies or fruit. But he does love his chocolate milk. This is a great way to supplement until I can get more veg into him.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

10 yo likes

Posted by 4771104071931545211 on Apr 12, 2013

delish good superfood, but we use much less milk than recommended, so the choc flavor is intensified.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by 5569973212219985662 on Oct 16, 2014

As a picky adult, I am not a fan of this drink. HOWEVER, my picky toddler LOVES it and requests it frequently... so I don't care. We are regular buyers now & love how healthy it is for my daughter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My toddler loves this!

Posted by 4642883398937712217 on May 03, 2016

I'm able to get my toddler to drink her milk by adding this to it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Winner!

Posted by 5648699001194501586 on May 11, 2016

My boy - who wouldn't drink a green 'milkshake' - loves this one, as it's brown. No nasties! All goodness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Both kids love it

Posted by 5151416500217566218 on Jun 28, 2016

Both of my kids love it. Even for the picky eater who avoid vegetable s like plague.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

granddaughter loves it!

Posted by Reviewer2813563 on Apr 21, 2010

She's a very fussy 9 year old who 'doesn't like' many foods but this one she love and asks for. I also like it myself mixed with my protein powder so would recommend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »