EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.20

$24.99

Savings of: $5.79 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

10 yo likes

Posted by 4771104071931545211 on Apr 12, 2013

delish good superfood, but we use much less milk than recommended, so the choc flavor is intensified.

Was this review helpful to you?

My toddler loves this!

Posted by 4642883398937712217 on May 03, 2016

I'm able to get my toddler to drink her milk by adding this to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Winner!

Posted by 5648699001194501586 on May 11, 2016

My boy - who wouldn't drink a green 'milkshake' - loves this one, as it's brown. No nasties! All goodness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Both kids love it

Posted by 5151416500217566218 on Jun 28, 2016

Both of my kids love it. Even for the picky eater who avoid vegetable s like plague.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great supplement

Posted by Reviewer1162167 on Mar 11, 2009

My son loves drinking this with his milk/soymilk. I do mix a little bit of chocolate flavoring to the milk. But he gobbles it down. I love it because it gives him a lot of vitamins and minerals while he is drinking his milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

"Herbs from the Earth" GOD's perfect food for us

Posted by Reviewer1599078 on Jul 02, 2008

My kids love this as a breakfast fruit smoothie. Everything they need to start the day ~ fills them up for hours ~ great weight loss drink For 1 serving we mix 1 cup "DOLE Fresh Frozen Mixed Fruit" found at Wal-mart ~ 1 scoop of Amazing Grass for Kidz ~ 1/2 cup milk ~ 1/2 to 1 cup juice {I like to use the 100% concentrated} for a stronger fruit flavor ~ blend it up in a good blender ~ my kids love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

kidz superfood

Posted by Reviewer2666670 on Sep 12, 2008

my child loves this- we make milkshakes, and it is healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

the kids love it

Posted by Reviewer2675526 on Sep 13, 2008

Now they can have chocolate shakes without the dairy products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer3319582 on Sep 16, 2008

My 3yr old LOVES this. I think it's delicious, too. Pricey, but I-herb has the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing grass kids

Posted by Reviewer2665357 on Oct 16, 2008

love love that there is a kids grass supplement. it has soo many health benefits and the chocolate flavour is a huge bonus!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »