EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awful taste

Posted by Mayito on Apr 01, 2015

I bought this product to test it as breakfast, but te taste is horrible, worsens drink and the powder does not dissolve

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me.

Posted by Leione on Apr 23, 2014

It may work for some people, but I haven't noticed any effect, not to mention that the taste is pretty weird.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Alkalising Effect

Posted by Natural-Living on Dec 24, 2013

This is a good supplement to Alkalise your body, taste is not that great. iHerb has a fast delivery system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste like matcha

Posted by 5003667200259230092 on Dec 11, 2013

I really enjoyed the taste of this. It taste a lot like Matcha to me. I blended this with my banana 'milk' (just bananas and water) and it was like having a Matcha milkshake! Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great with smoothies!

Posted by Harpocrates on Dec 03, 2013

I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Moony90 on Nov 29, 2013

Have not tried it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by jeffchiu on Nov 25, 2013

This is a very good product. I am happy knowing that I am consuming healthy organic green food first thing in the morning. I hope they can reduce the price because it is quite expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for me

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Nov 16, 2013

I don't know why you people complain about this? Maybe you have received old ones or something? Because I have received pure, nice, green and fresh enough. I used them with my new boyfriend Omni (blender) and other friends of mine - fruits :) I've got precious blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Im sure it's good for you but the taste is yuck.

Posted by 5271669964532671749 on Nov 15, 2013

Didn't like the taste of this at all and Im used to green powders, may be because I just mixed it with water. It could be ok in a smoothie but based on the sample pack taste don't think i would be in a hurry to purchase a tub of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally a "mild" tasting super green.

Posted by 5186338432449225217 on Nov 14, 2013

This one doesn't smell that bad or taste "fishy" like some other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »