EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.17

$45.99

Savings of: $10.82 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer2641684 on Dec 03, 2011

I love this wheatgrass powder. The quality is excellent and like it says it is the grass itself not its juice. The taste is much more tolerable than fresh wheatgrass juice and it easily mixes with any liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Green powder

Posted by Reviewer1409249 on Nov 30, 2011

Can really feel the difference when I take this powder on a regular basis. I add it to food after cooking. It helps to digest the food which I have cooked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1275189 on Oct 25, 2011

I mix the powder with juice and water (50/50) or in a smoothie with banana, berries, hemp protein, chia, and almond milk. Tastes great - actually, I don't taste it at all - the other ingredients must be covering up the "greens" taste if there is one. Love the energy I get from this. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Wish I knew about this long ago

Posted by Reviewer2118623 on Sep 07, 2011

I saw this on a health food show and decided to try it. I mix it with O.J. and now prefer my O.J. with it. As a retired Esthitician who know skin, I have seen the skin all over improve dramaticly. I am 68 and always had beautiful skin. I am 68 however and have lost callogen. That has renewed, I no longer see veins all over my legs (my eye site is great), so it must be helping my blood flow in my veins, eye lashes have grown back in an area that didn't have lashes for many years, and my blood work has improved without me changing y diet or way of life. I wish I had learned about it long ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

16 people found the following review helpful

Amazing Grass

Posted by Reviewer2540077 on Aug 03, 2011

This is a great product. I put some in all my smoothies!

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by bbchris on Jul 10, 2011

Will buy again, feel better for drinking it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product.

Posted by Reviewer2937768 on Jun 05, 2011

Excellent product and delivered on time. Makes me feel alive and full of energy. Strongly recommend to everyone. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth green

Posted by Reviewer1031779 on Apr 22, 2011

You can't ask for a better way to get your greens! No other vitamin,drink or bar can give you the nutrition that this little scoop gives you. It really is a natural way to detoxify and energize every cell. It's GREAT tasting compared to other brands of wheatgrass very smooth and velvety and mild tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My review

Posted by CalvinOwYong on Feb 07, 2011

Its my daily intake of greens and fibre.. since I don't eat enough vege. Mixed it with my protein powder every morning and evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1785280 on Oct 14, 2010

The service was very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »