EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.17

$45.99

Savings of: $10.82 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

One of the better wheat grass powders I've used

Posted by Reviewer2949471 on Jan 09, 2009

I've tried a few other brands of whole wheat grass powder and found Amazing Grass less gritty and has a good cost per serving ratio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lorane Bedolla

Posted by Reviewer1799457 on Jan 11, 2009

This is a very good product because it is organic and has a lot of valuable nutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Grass, Organic Wheat Grass Powder

Posted by Reviewer1812696 on Feb 08, 2009

really quite nice! It's changed my stomach or something because now I can NOT drink coffee...the powder blends well enough with any liquid (green tea is my favorite blending liquid) and it's probably best that you blend it with SOMETHING because it has a very strong plant-ey taste...not bad, but very much like chewing on a tree leaf... or some grass. I do wish though that it was bigger, I was surprised that for 30$ or so you get so small a container - it will last me about 2-3 months though, and I use about a half a tablespoon 3 times a day. Nice, I'd order it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great when you can't get your greens

Posted by Reviewer1121841 on Apr 01, 2009

Great for those days you do not get your veggies. Has a lot of fiber, as well. The only issue is the price is too high.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Wheat Grass Powder

Posted by Reviewer2734677 on Sep 09, 2009

This product seemed to give me energy while on the Master's cleanse; however, I think the powder caused some congestion and I would like to return it also.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1394493 on Jul 29, 2012

not good tast at all

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good!

Posted by Reviewer1484005 on Sep 15, 2009

Very good product, I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Grass

Posted by Reviewer2195960 on Apr 22, 2009

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Wheatgrass powder

Posted by Reviewer2758047 on May 25, 2008

This is Great ! Amazing energy !

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1203073 on May 22, 2008

I am so happy I found this iHerb.com! Not only do they carry the lowest prices of everything your looking for but their quality, customer service, and shipping is absolutely wonderful!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 74 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »