EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$33.99

$45.99

Savings of: $12.00 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best so far

Posted by Reviewer2115751 on Jan 22, 2012

This is the best wheat grass product i have used the last year. I have found my favourite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great when you can't get your greens

Posted by Reviewer1121841 on Apr 01, 2009

Great for those days you do not get your veggies. Has a lot of fiber, as well. The only issue is the price is too high.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wheat Grass

Posted by Reviewer1150615 on Feb 07, 2012

Seems to have a lot of life energy within it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing grass is amazing!

Posted by Reviewer1272952 on Aug 30, 2009

I really like the product, except the taste, you really have to mix it with something. I have however only used it for a week and do not know if me feeling better is specifically from wheatgrass powder or from other supplementation for my stomach problems etc. However, I do believe it will have a bigger effect after about a month of use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the better wheat grass powders I've used

Posted by Reviewer2949471 on Jan 09, 2009

I've tried a few other brands of whole wheat grass powder and found Amazing Grass less gritty and has a good cost per serving ratio.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 4692914906083249736 on May 22, 2012

Im mixin it with chlorella, and its an amazing boost!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My review

Posted by CalvinOwYong on Feb 07, 2011

Its my daily intake of greens and fibre.. since I don't eat enough vege. Mixed it with my protein powder every morning and evening.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very healthy

Posted by Reviewer2600089 on Nov 06, 2012

great for smoothies..very healthy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Wheat Grass Powder

Posted by Reviewer2734677 on Sep 09, 2009

This product seemed to give me energy while on the Master's cleanse; however, I think the powder caused some congestion and I would like to return it also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1394493 on Jul 29, 2012

not good tast at all

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 78 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »