EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.74

$26.99

Savings of: $6.25 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain kamut, wheat and/or barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great source of nurtients

    Posted by Reviewer1058217 on Jun 24, 2010

    I feel great after taking this. Great energy.. I take it with a fruit smoothie in the mornings.. runs out quickly.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by Reviewer2557315 on Jun 13, 2013

    I add it to my orange juice in the morning and mix it together. Tastes smooth and makes me feel full for a couple of hours. I just began using the product 5 days ago, so I don’t see any significant improvements. I've had more energy this week than last week.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just started it....

    Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Oct 03, 2012

    very good quality product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wheat grass

    Posted by Reviewer2675312 on Jul 19, 2011

    great

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing

    Posted by essentialist on Aug 10, 2011

    I can't live without this product!its the perfect one when i haven't got fresh wheatgrass

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Energy

    Posted by Reviewer1301275 on Nov 22, 2011

    I use this in smoothies with berries and applejuice and also youghurt. I tastes good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wheat Grass Powder

    Posted by Reviewer1535298 on Jan 18, 2012

    I love this product. I have it with breakfast and I have great energy. I would give it 10 stars!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing grass

    Posted by Reviewer2373598 on Mar 30, 2012

    I absolutely love this wheat grass, tastes fabulous!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Marika from Estonia

    Posted by Reviewer2261553 on Sep 16, 2013

    I am satisfied with the product, gives a lot of energy. I do not sleep as much as before. Unpleasant taste, not used to it. Good product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a customer from martinica

    Posted by Reviewer3111925 on Aug 08, 2014

    Very good product. The taste is neutral to the taste. I put it in my lemon juice. First negative point: the powder is not diluted in water well Second negative point: its price, quite expensive for the amount

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 68 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »