EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.99

$26.99

Savings of: $6.00 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love them

Posted by 5744178301291060248 on Feb 14, 2014

These are really good. I love the fact that they are 1000ml each so we only need to take 5, they are not too big, good quality, my 6 years old son takes one a day too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really good product!

Posted by Reviewer1966287 on Aug 13, 2012

I hope my FSH will go down. I believe so!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wheatgrass is amazing...

Posted by 5645852037620019916 on Nov 07, 2012

While Amazing Grass is not as amazing as GOD's wonderful grace through the LORD JESUS CHRIST it is priceless because it reduces the amount of sleep I need to work tireless hours up till midnight. It clearly benefits hair texture and overall well being.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great service! good price and quality

Posted by Reviewer2057161 on Jun 03, 2010

Execllent service! Very fast shipping! The Amazing grass helps me to have a regular bowel movement, fresh and young skin look. Excellent overall!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wheat Grass and Garviola Max have elimination of cancer

Posted by Reviewer3079637 on Aug 28, 2010

Wheat Grass and Garviola Max have eliminated my pancreatic cancer recurrence for three years. Bob Ference

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:-)

Posted by Reviewer1940231 on Jun 15, 2011

Not as good as a shot but it will do :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great way to get your wheat grass!

Posted by Reviewer2655518 on Mar 20, 2008

I prefer the tablets for times when I am on the go - i e every morning... Easier to take wheat grass that way, than to mix a drink.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Grass, Wheat Grass Tablets, 1000 mg

Posted by Reviewer2119323 on May 31, 2008

Great product, nice energy boost in the morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

on the go

Posted by Reviewer3346611 on Jun 09, 2008

good substitute for my daily shot of wheatgrass when I'm traveling. Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5647100745241523906 on Aug 29, 2016

,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »