EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.65

$22.99

Savings of: $5.34 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Disappointed

Posted by 5085055982789290513 on Dec 17, 2014

I tried to be super careful to purchase Camu Camu which had the least possible additives. I reviewed this brand very carefully & nowhere did it mention certain additives like magnesium stearate, but on receiving the product I notice aside from Camu Camu it does contain magnesium stearate & a few other additives. Will not be buying this again as it is blatant false advertising.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Camu Camu!

Posted by Reviewer2449350 on Jul 02, 2009

I have been looking for a good Camu Camu supplement that is cost effective and pure. Love the good energy I get from such a great herb and it has been harvested and packaged well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!!!

Posted by Reviewer3174354 on Dec 07, 2010

The Only Brand that i can tell its work! Great for clear thinking. The effect is similar to green tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1486887 on Aug 15, 2011

My mood is noticably better when I take this and generally feel better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good source of Camu

Posted by Reviewer2128187 on Sep 15, 2011

tests very well on patients and I like the veggie capsules

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Camu Camu

Posted by Reviewer1140694 on Jul 21, 2011

Switched to this brand only a week ago, no problems so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Vit C

Posted by Reviewer2525972 on Jan 24, 2012

This is probably the best kind of Vit C that I ever had. I know Camu Camu for many years and this brand is very good, is better to get it in powder from other places but this one still works just fine. I just take a couple of bottles before wintertime and I'm set, no colds or flu's.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality

Posted by Reviewer3060686 on Aug 12, 2011

But i am switching to Madre labs vitamin c powder...because of the increased bioavailability.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazon Therapeutics, Camu Camu, Mega-C, 60 Veggie Caps

Posted by CellRejuvenator on Feb 01, 2012

EXCELLENT

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this!

Posted by Reviewer2681361 on Aug 07, 2012

All natural C-vitamin in a veggie cap.. It's so easy to take a capsule, filled with Camu Camu - powder - you know that you're taking 500mg of C-vitamin in one cap. My dog needed extra C-vitamin at one time, and I wanted to give her the most natural C-vitamin that is available, but in a capsule, and I found this. Works for the whole family ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »