EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.08

$46.99

Savings of: $10.91 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

the best

Posted by Reviewer2915907 on May 05, 2009

the best

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite sweetener!

Posted by rejuvenationmd on Jan 20, 2009

I've tried every yacon syrup I can put my hands on and this is my favorite hands down! the flavor is very complex with a full range of fruity and musky flavors much more desirable than molasses. To think it is a PREBIOTIC too! Here is my most popular holiday candy recipe! Stick in the food processor with raw carob and coconut, chill in little paper candy holders! Tastes like fudge only it is a SUPERFOOD full of nutrition!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Amazon Therapeutics, Yacon Syrup, 13 oz (AMT-00730)

Posted by Reviewer2586193 on Sep 20, 2008

Great natural low-glycemic sweetener. Delicious in chili and meat marinades; brush it on burgers with salt, pepper and chili powder. Not bad in iced tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Yacon syrup

Posted by Reviewer3017734 on Aug 31, 2008

Was great to sweeten my coffee. Better than sugar. Never tried it in anything else, but looks just like molasses.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

yacon syrup

Posted by Reviewer2738552 on May 21, 2008

fyi too much yacon will turn a light colored concoction green.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Well Done

Posted by Reviewer1224685 on May 13, 2008

The item came in good time, wrapped well for protection. I am pleased with the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

13oz. Amazon Therapeutics Yacon Syrup.

Posted by Reviewer2413243 on Apr 13, 2008

So delicious!!! This low glycemic natural sweetner is fabulous. Just wish it came in quart or gallon size quanities. waterbaby12347

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good value for money

Posted by Reviewer1488580 on Mar 18, 2008

Found this syrup to be pretty good for the price I paid for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes very similar to molasses.

Posted by Reviewer1372230 on Jan 22, 2008

I found this product to taste very similar to molasses. It would probably be good for recipes which call for molasses, but I don't see many uses as a sweetener unless you like the flavor of molasses.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 131-139 of 139 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »