EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.08

$46.99

Savings of: $10.91 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product, but pricey

Posted by Reviewer1150050 on Jun 23, 2012

I love yacon syrup, it tastes great and it's so healthy. I will only give it three stars because I think it's a bit pricey. I would by it more often if it was cheaper

Was this review helpful to you?

ok, but expensive

Posted by Reviewer2894756 on Jun 18, 2012

I think i'll stick with using stevia. I don't think this is any better taste and it's far more expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Flavor

Posted by Reviewer2765225 on Aug 23, 2012

I was looking a low carb sweatner and it has a nice flavour. The only problem is that there is no suplement facts and thats a problem, especially if you have a health issue where you must pay special atention to this information thats why I only mark 3 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Well Done

Posted by Reviewer1224685 on May 13, 2008

The item came in good time, wrapped well for protection. I am pleased with the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by Reviewer2915907 on May 05, 2009

the best

Was this review helpful to you?

yacon syrup

Posted by Reviewer3337134 on Sep 01, 2009

Enjoying the products. Good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bext price on yacon

Posted by Reviewer1250448 on Feb 04, 2010

This is probably the best price I have seen for yacon syrup. I use this to make a raw snack, with flaxseed and seasame and dates it is then dehydrated, just amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer1754547 on Feb 12, 2011

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yacon syrup

Posted by Reviewer2715941 on Apr 03, 2012

I'm very disappointed as my Yacon syrup haven't arrived yet. I'm not sure who made the mistake in the process, but I managed to order some from goji king and it has already been delivered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-139 of 139 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »