EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.08

$46.99

Savings of: $10.91 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazon Therapeutics, Organic Yacon Syrup, 11.5 fl oz

Posted by Reviewer1539565 on Oct 02, 2009

This sweetner has been great in baking and hot cereals. Helps to have something other than Stevia to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste like honey

Posted by holahola on Jun 02, 2010

Really good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Such a help to help my cravings on the candida diet :)

Posted by 5409267708441148218 on Nov 10, 2013

I purchased this after reading about it being a good sweetener for candida overgrowth I love it make a lot of candida friendly desserts with it thanks :) x

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes very good

Posted by 5625657342130073188 on Feb 16, 2015

Yacon syrup tastes great. We are trying to balance our sugar levels by avoiding regular sugar and agave. Good alternative to regular sugar if you have candida. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1173426 on Jun 14, 2011

i will order it again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome syrup!

Posted by 4784716956354955412 on Jul 20, 2012

the perfect sweetener! gives a lot of sweet taste with low GI. I have made some caramels with it, nom! you can use it as filling in chocolates as well, on pancakes or whatever. 'is good :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow!

Posted by Reviewer1422059 on Aug 03, 2012

This is an awesome sweetener! For me, it has the best taste, I think it's better than sugar and ordinary syrup-taste, so I'm really glad I found this one. I'm gonna need another one soon, as this one is almost empty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by KrisHolth on Aug 28, 2012

Really good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for baking

Posted by khi-73 on Sep 13, 2012

I use it in homemade chocolate mixed with a little agave syrup. Works well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by DebsPicks on Sep 28, 2012

taste like molasses. very thick but tastes great on my pancakes. i have used this in other recipes and have noticed it turns things green..so caution to that. wished it wasnt so expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 139 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »