EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.08

$46.99

Savings of: $10.91 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice taste

Posted by Sabine on Dec 26, 2010

I like natural sweeteners. Use this for chocolate and baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

yacon sirup

Posted by Reviewer1161500 on Mar 15, 2011

Tastes like caramel

Was this review helpful to you?

Deliscious

Posted by Reviewer1271517 on Mar 31, 2011

Great taste, and not too sweet. Used this for low carb toffee bars, and they ended up tasting fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1274535 on Sep 21, 2009

Very high quality. Love this product! I am a holistic nutritionist and recommend this to my clients as a healthy alternative sweetener

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazon Therapeutics, Yacon Syrup, 13 oz (AMT-00730)

Posted by Reviewer2586193 on Sep 20, 2008

Great natural low-glycemic sweetener. Delicious in chili and meat marinades; brush it on burgers with salt, pepper and chili powder. Not bad in iced tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazon Therapeutics, Yacon Organic Syrup

Posted by Reviewer2335575 on Jun 12, 2009

This is a wonderful low carb alternative to molasses! It is great in baked beans and gingerbread!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet!

Posted by Reviewer1163628 on Sep 03, 2009

Tastes great. I mix with cottage cheese, nuts and dried fruit. Great snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1007110 on Mar 11, 2010

I love molasses but am cutting out glucose- this is very low-glycemic and tastes quite a bit like molasses syrup--great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Goodie

Posted by Reviewer2958666 on Feb 06, 2011

Lovely taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturally sweet!

Posted by Reviewer1028749 on Feb 07, 2011

Loved this product. It's not unnaturally sweet like many other things you buy at the store. Great for baking and desserts!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 102 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »