EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.69

$39.95

Savings of: $9.26 (23% off)

  • This products has been Re-Formulated by the manufacturer. Please click here for the New & Improved Version!.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    FANTASTIC Product!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

    This item has been discontinued but Iherb has many similar items that are just as good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellentt product

    Posted by Reviewer1106421 on Jul 10, 2010

    It has given a better qualtiy of health & life for the family dog.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It Works!

    Posted by Reviewer1392231 on May 11, 2010

    I use this along with Dancing Paws Joint Recovery and it's the best combination I've found. I also give my dog a Now brand Boswellin and Dr's Best Hyaluronic Acid. It's like he's 5 years younger! He can go on walks without limping afterwards....he's actually gotten MORE energy to play ball and go on walks. I highly recommend this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1257832 on Apr 10, 2010

    DGP worked wonders for my black lab. He has bad hips. After 2 to 3 weeks his mobility is back. No more prescription pain meds. I would recomend this product to anyone with a dog with bad hips and arthritis.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    DGP is great

    Posted by Reviewer1271142 on Apr 06, 2010

    I have used for my 2 labs for several years. It works wonderful.....It takes the dogs from straining to get up from arthritis pain to getting up like a young dog they used to be. I have recommended this to several friends and they have found it to be the same....... I wonder if it would work on people!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing

    Posted by Reviewer1715724 on Oct 16, 2009

    Max is an 8 year old lab and has arthritis in his left front elbow. The vet suggested $2,0000.00 surgery and or Rimadyl. I said let's see what I can do. Max is now happier and fitter with these tabs. I stopped them for a week just to see if they work and by golly he slowed right down again. So here I am ordering another batch.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Works well with my 14 yr. old girl!

    Posted by Reviewer1519505 on Sep 30, 2009

    My australian shepherd dog is on her 2nd bottle of DGP because it helps her move around much better than she used to. She used to have problems getting up and moving around after lying down, but now, she moves around very good and sometimes, even runs! I intend to keep her on DGP. She takes one a day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    great

    Posted by Reviewer2185196 on Sep 24, 2009

    seems to work just great. Shipping took a little longer than I expected product and web site good and easy to use. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Must be working

    Posted by Reviewer1959648 on Aug 25, 2009

    Our 10-years old lab seems to feel better after he's been taking DGP. He is more playful and on our walks he takes routes he had given up for a while.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Doggie pain pills

    Posted by Reviewer1947718 on Jul 27, 2009

    I tried out these herbal pills on my 13 year old Samoyed. She's in excellent shape for her age but obviously bothered by aches and pains (like her owner!). Dog-Gone Pain worked wonders for her and put the spring back in her step. I highly recommend it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 60 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »