EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.61

$28.95

Savings of: $10.34 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by 4988911506469353512 on Mar 18, 2014

Even helped our outdoor cat clear up an infection after being attacked & injured by something in the woods.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I Like It So Far

Posted by Reviewer1162169 on Oct 24, 2011

I receved the Silver Biotics about a month ago. I am not using it EVERYDAY.....only when I feel like I'm "fighting something".......I have only had to take it everyday for about a week when I was under a lot of stress and felt a cold coming on.......the cold never developed.....so to me, IT WORKED!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sore throat

Posted by Reviewer3155602 on Mar 02, 2011

I used this for a sore throat. It cleared it up overnight.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good!

Posted by stefan108 on Jan 08, 2011

It is a good product, helping a lot my immune system and my general state. Many thanks to the Iherb Team for a very prompt services.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Shae FL.

Posted by Reviewer1000109 on Dec 05, 2010

rate # 10 Used for many things! Staff it works! Mouth infections also!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Silver

Posted by Reviewer1066418 on Apr 07, 2010

Used topically. Has helped some with burning on labia.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A++

Posted by Reviewer2430457 on Nov 04, 2009

Best product I have found to help clear up infection.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Wonderful Product

Posted by Reviewer2575306 on Apr 19, 2009

I heard about Silver Biotics from my boss, who is a medical Physicist, who advised me to use it. I had braces at that time and never felt like my mouth was clean and in the morning it almost always smelled even though I had great flossing habits. I have been using it ever since because it makes my mouth feel clean and now it doesn't smell in the morning! I also understand the entire body health benefits and since taking it, it is rare I get a cold! Wonderful product for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by Reviewer1470793 on Apr 13, 2009

I have tried a number of colloidal silver products in the past, and I've found them helpful, but they do not even compare with this product - it is so much more effective than the other silver products I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Silver Biotics

Posted by Reviewer1309783 on Dec 13, 2008

My husband suffers from staph infections, and we're trying it to see if it might help. After researching, silver was recommended. Continuing evaluation.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »