EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$11.01

Savings of: $3.85 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

it works

Posted by 5721393555391722807 on Dec 06, 2014

it help me a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommend

Posted by Reviewer1141113 on Feb 06, 2014

Great product; especially for those who have difficulty swallowing. Must be refrigerated after opening. Provides great probiotic support. The flavor is nice too.

Was this review helpful to you?

New flavor tasty

Posted by Reviewer1116862 on Dec 08, 2012

Always used this brand. I like this banana flaver for my digeston heath, May have to get next order, next month a probiotic but its a lot more money for my cat. Cause its powder and less quantity. so I dont know. Might help with that contstipstion prob. I will not go to vet

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh no, I'm out already.

Posted by Reviewer1728517 on Jun 07, 2012

I just ran out of these and will reorder more today. I found them to be very gentle, used 3 each day and noticed a difference after only a week. Now I can feel all bloated already having been out for just 3 days. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool bacterias

Posted by Reviewer2928952 on Mar 15, 2012

It help me a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

Little dissapointed

Posted by Jarousek on Mar 12, 2012

I was looking for probiotics to use when I travel; i.e. that they don't have to be refrigerated. I thought I would give a shot to this one, but it contains sucrose, so I am not going to buy this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

All broken wafers

Posted by Reviewer1446217 on Aug 08, 2011

Got a bottle with almost half wafers broken in multiple pieces. And lot of powder inside from broken wafers.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer3176925 on Feb 14, 2011

Tastes great and you are getting all the benefits as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and helpful

Posted by Reviewer2510653 on Feb 09, 2011

Great tasting and helps with digestion...

Was this review helpful to you?

Chewable Acidophilus with Bifidus Banana Flavor

Posted by ivyengland on Feb 07, 2011

This is awesome!! Finally a probiotic that works and does not upset my stomach or give me gas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »