EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Taste great

Posted by Reviewer2326305 on May 13, 2009

These help immediately with empty stomach bloatin, and making sure bad bacteria doesn't have a chance.

Was this review helpful to you?

All broken wafers

Posted by Reviewer1446217 on Aug 08, 2011

Got a bottle with almost half wafers broken in multiple pieces. And lot of powder inside from broken wafers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer1383520 on Jun 02, 2009

These really do have a delicious natural banana flavor. I love them and so does the rest of my family!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by Reviewer2066994 on May 21, 2010

My kid love these, but don't take on an empty stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Little dissapointed

Posted by Jarousek on Mar 12, 2012

I was looking for probiotics to use when I travel; i.e. that they don't have to be refrigerated. I thought I would give a shot to this one, but it contains sucrose, so I am not going to buy this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

work great

Posted by Reviewer2998484 on Sep 22, 2010

I just started this new supplement and it works really well I have had minimal discomfort and it is easy to take. Plus i think that it really has helped me stay regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste!

Posted by Reviewer3009488 on Mar 31, 2008

This is a good tasting product; easy way to get your daily dose of acidophilus. Wish they would bring back the strawberry flavored one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chewable Acidophilus with Bifidus Banana Flavor

Posted by ivyengland on Feb 07, 2011

This is awesome!! Finally a probiotic that works and does not upset my stomach or give me gas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer3176925 on Feb 14, 2011

Tastes great and you are getting all the benefits as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acidophilus Family Favorite

Posted by Reviewer3262424 on Sep 14, 2009

Great tasting! Kids don't mind and will say that they didn't get their acidophilus yet. I also use it for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »