EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.33

$22.04

Savings of: $7.71 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ester-C

Posted by Croatia on May 08, 2013

Good product. Tablets are so huge that they should be cut in half before swallowing

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4666803055308748973 on Nov 13, 2013

good consist and value

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vitamin C features

Posted by 5200050216835932884 on May 23, 2016

The best for me, helps me get through winter healthier

Was this review helpful to you?

AM

Posted by 4659845656602810112 on Apr 15, 2015

Very good formulation, a bit of a crowd pleaser! Loving it for the Aussie cold and flu season. Great price for such a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to swallow

Posted by Reviewer2543396 on Mar 23, 2009

I'm sure this is a quality product, but the pills are large and very difficult to swallow. Ordinarily I don't have this problem and pills go down easiliy. But these get stuck in my throat every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gone in 6 hours

Posted by Reviewer1183204 on May 12, 2008

Studies show no matter how much Vitamin C you take, what you take is gone from your body within 6 hours. Ester C or Calcium Ascorbate is uffered C and is easier on your stomach. Since I take large doses this is perfect. The price was excellent also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1462610 on Oct 10, 2008

This product has gone a long way toward improving my husbands health. He has Type O blood (Type O's tend to have plenty of stomach acids) and can handle taking 1000mg of Vit C at once. This product would be too harsh on my more sensitive stomach (I'm type A).

Was this review helpful to you?

Best EsterC

Posted by Reviewer3143597 on Dec 25, 2008

Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value for money

Posted by Reviewer1036965 on Oct 26, 2011

This product is great value for money and high concentration, which means you need to take less. I deal with iherb only as they are reliable fast shipping and cheap prices and most of all they have quality products..

Was this review helpful to you?

Bonne!

Posted by 4728605818518841736 on Jul 13, 2016

Suis contente du produit! Je veux vivre longtemps et en pleine forme!!! Et la vitamine C je la prends depuis mon enfance. Je vais continuer en alternant les différentes formes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »