EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.33

$22.04

Savings of: $7.71 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

AM

Posted by 4659845656602810112 on Apr 15, 2015

Very good formulation, a bit of a crowd pleaser! Loving it for the Aussie cold and flu season. Great price for such a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4942293745394411142 on Dec 13, 2014

...because this the third command!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4666803055308748973 on Nov 13, 2013

good consist and value

Was this review helpful to you?

Ester-C

Posted by Croatia on May 08, 2013

Good product. Tablets are so huge that they should be cut in half before swallowing

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value for money

Posted by Reviewer1036965 on Oct 26, 2011

This product is great value for money and high concentration, which means you need to take less. I deal with iherb only as they are reliable fast shipping and cheap prices and most of all they have quality products..

Was this review helpful to you?

Always a great product

Posted by Reviewer1248241 on May 23, 2011

This is the only Vitamin C supplement i take - great form, very usable.

Was this review helpful to you?

+1000 mg Ester C

Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Mar 02, 2011

This is an excellent product; my only problem with it is that the tabs are really too large for ease of swallowing. Otherwise I'd give it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ester-C review

Posted by Reviewer1540979 on Feb 13, 2010

I have been taking Ester-C since I had PRK eye laser surgery. I can never tell if these supplements are actually doing anything, but maybe they are. Either way, it's usually cheaper buying Ester-C on iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to swallow

Posted by Reviewer2543396 on Mar 23, 2009

I'm sure this is a quality product, but the pills are large and very difficult to swallow. Ordinarily I don't have this problem and pills go down easiliy. But these get stuck in my throat every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best EsterC

Posted by Reviewer3143597 on Dec 25, 2008

Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »