EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.93

$39.89

Savings of: $13.96 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Strengthen immune system

Posted by wisdomlau on May 03, 2016

Already taken this brand of vitamin C for few years, good for cold and support immune system

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamine C

Posted by 4630106887296554456 on Apr 08, 2016

Al vele jaren gebruiken wij deze vitamine c, en zijn er zeer tevreden over

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

First time buying from iherbs

Posted by 5108339502686006449 on Jan 22, 2016

I have bought these products online before but it was my first time buying from iherbs. Shipping was fast and I like the fact that you also uses singpost for shipping which is more convenient for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Too huge

Posted by teddiepooh on Dec 24, 2015

The tablets are way too huge to swallow. I even bought a slicer! The quality and price are great though.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great for energy

Posted by 5578532747311147440 on Dec 01, 2015

I am trying to get healthy after stress and SSRI use. I gained a lot of weight, am a slow oxididizer, poor digestion, low energy. I take a lot of supplements. I started taking this and have slowly increased my dosage to 3000mg. I can feel the difference. I have energy again. I feel like I'm getting oxygen. I feel like "me" before Dr. put me on meds. No jitters, just don't feel weighted down.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The Best!

Posted by Reviewer1836572 on Aug 27, 2015

I have yet to find a better Ester-C vitamin - American Health is wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Doesn't cause diarrhea like regular c

Posted by MGG-ThreeTwoFour on Jul 22, 2015

I wanted a vitamin C with bioflavonoids and this one fit the bill. Have been taking it for a year now and it works very well. Part of my detox. Ester C one of the most potent vitamins that keeps you healthy. Doesn't leave your body until its entirely consumed. Doesn't cause diarrhea. this is the best I've found yet.. ** For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page for more product reviews **

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

too big

Posted by Reviewer1511821 on May 07, 2015

I cannot swallow them. they are too large, too dry, too sharp-edged. it's my fault for not understanding what 'tabs' means. I am still trying to figure out how to use them, many days later. I'm sure they will be wonderful when I can get them down my throat.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by 4816146505394047021 on Apr 14, 2015

I take this daily, and it has benefited me. I'll certainly reorder it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5023874925178002028 on Apr 07, 2015

Good but not excellent it comes in solid tablet forum. California Gold Nutrition, Vitamin C, Quali-C, 1000 mg for me work better.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 121 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »