EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.93

$39.89

Savings of: $13.96 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Doesn't cause diarrhea like regular c

Posted by MGG-ThreeTwoFour on Jul 22, 2015

I wanted a vitamin C with bioflavonoids and this one fit the bill. Have been taking it for a year now and it works very well. Part of my detox. Ester C one of the most potent vitamins that keeps you healthy. Doesn't leave your body until its entirely consumed. Doesn't cause diarrhea. this is the best I've found yet.. ** For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page for more product reviews **

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune System Booster

Posted by Reviewer2001922 on Sep 30, 2008

Fights and prevent colds. I use mega doses, recommended by my doctor & haven't had a cold in years. If cold systems begin, take more Vitamin C & in a few days, cold symptoms are gone. Can't recommend dosage as varies per person.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ester-C is the only Vitamin C to take

Posted by Reviewer1337399 on Aug 26, 2008

Just love Ester-C. Regular vitamin C can mess with your pH balance and stomach, but not Ester-C. Easy to take. Vegetarian friendly. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1928732 on May 11, 2009

This is a great product! The Ester-C formulation doesn't give me the acid reflux problems that regular Vitamin C does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Effective

Posted by Reviewer2625818 on Apr 11, 2008

I take it daily, since i have been taking it i havent had a cold for the last 6 months. Also great for stress and energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by Reviewer2877120 on Dec 20, 2007

Excellent when taken at the time of an infection. Definitely cuts it down to a minimum

Was this review helpful to you?

Ester C

Posted by Reviewer3145111 on Feb 22, 2009

Regular C kills my stomach; these are fantastic. Don't notice any acid feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best form of Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer1099333 on Jul 08, 2009

The Best form of Vitamin C.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best!

Posted by Reviewer1836572 on Aug 27, 2015

I have yet to find a better Ester-C vitamin - American Health is wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

A good vitamin C

Posted by 5238752515546516415 on Jul 24, 2012

The best vitamin C I've ever used. No more acid stomach! The Exter-C is much more absorbable than others!It also can enhance the ability of the body against a flu pandemic

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 124 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »