EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.93

$39.89

Savings of: $13.96 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good choice

Posted by Reviewer2497885 on Apr 30, 2008

This type of vitamin C is far superior, in my opinion, because it does not cause the acid stomach reactions others do.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great price

Posted by Reviewer3251881 on Apr 29, 2008

I take this for arthritis, 3000mg a day. Can't say how much it helps since I take a number of supplements for the condition but it's a must.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very Effective

Posted by Reviewer2625818 on Apr 11, 2008

I take it daily, since i have been taking it i havent had a cold for the last 6 months. Also great for stress and energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

ester c is great

Posted by Reviewer1209993 on Apr 09, 2008

thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Price

Posted by Reviewer2448125 on Feb 28, 2008

Great BioFlavinoid product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Price

Posted by Reviewer3045505 on Feb 20, 2008

Good Price for 180 tablets. I Have just started using it so I can't say how its effecting my health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ester-C

Posted by Reviewer2990953 on Feb 16, 2008

Good quality for a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps fight colds

Posted by Reviewer3351899 on Jan 30, 2008

I find most vitamin C harsh on my digestive tract, but never had a problem with Ester C. I find taking Ester-C daily helps my avoid colds and sinus infections

Was this review helpful to you?

First Time

Posted by Reviewer2049509 on Jan 15, 2008

First Time

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by Reviewer2877120 on Dec 20, 2007

Excellent when taken at the time of an infection. Definitely cuts it down to a minimum

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 111-120 of 120 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »