EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.93

$39.89

Savings of: $13.96 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Ester-C

Posted by Reviewer2990953 on Feb 16, 2008

Good quality for a reasonable price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Price

Posted by Reviewer3045505 on Feb 20, 2008

Good Price for 180 tablets. I Have just started using it so I can't say how its effecting my health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

First try,

Posted by Reviewer1077366 on May 03, 2008

There seems to be a brand-competition between companies who is allowed to produce Ester-C for a good price. Hope it works out. Wonder if Ester-C is far better than "standard" C.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

American Health, Ester-C, 1000mg

Posted by Reviewer1113302 on Aug 13, 2008

Too soon to tell, first time users. Need more time to rate its effectiveness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

First Time

Posted by Reviewer2049509 on Jan 15, 2008

First Time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tablets too large

Posted by Reviewer2860814 on Apr 24, 2012

I don't doubt the effectiveness of these tablets, but they were just a bit too big for me and I often found myself gagging on them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ester C

Posted by Reviewer3018804 on Oct 09, 2014

I normally can take capsules and tablets without problem. I know this is a good brand, but the tablets are big. My opinion. I am crushing them and adding to water.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tablet size

Posted by 4987934526657077430 on May 22, 2014

I hate to swallow this huge tab

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great value

Posted by Reviewer1358295 on Jan 16, 2012

only thing I found objectionalbe is the large size of the tabs. Will no longer buy this prodcut in this dose because of this. The amount for the money was excellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't like Ester C in a tablet form

Posted by Reviewer1125005 on Nov 02, 2010

Dissappointed that the brand was in tablet form.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 130 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »