EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.96

$19.94

Savings of: $6.98 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

small reaction to the bioflavanoids

Posted by 5699993330116946412 on Oct 26, 2012

i have peripheral neuropathy and these consistently caused a mild tingling sensation for about 45 minutes. i finished the bottle then tried the ester c without the added bioflavanoids and had no reaction. these are likely great for most people but someone that is very sensitive may do better on the straight ester c that iherb also sells.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Immune System Support!

Posted by Reviewer2947738 on Aug 29, 2012

I've been taking this brand for a long time now. It's easy on my stomach and it really boosts my immune system! If I feel slightly under the weather, I take up to 7,000 mg a day! It really works! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I have been using this for a long time

Posted by Reviewer2582051 on Aug 08, 2012

I don't know if this is the best vitamin C product out there, but I have used it for a long time. I don't get an acid stomach with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Expensive form of Vit. C

Posted by Romero on Jun 26, 2012

It's hard to say if it's really diferent from other cheap forms.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2618534 on May 28, 2012

Love this brand and caps. When i use Esther C i don't get flu or other winterproblemsillness. It's also a good anti-oxidant.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

vitaminc

Posted by Reviewer2432582 on Jan 09, 2012

I love this brand of vitamin c

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good product.

Posted by Reviewer1178312 on Dec 15, 2011

Very good quality. Not acidic stomach. I take it often to prevent colds and as an antioxidant. Any problems with your stomach. It has a pleasant smell. I will continue to use it. Special thanks to IHERB for cheap shipment to Europe. Other similar companies in the U.S. can not do that. Thank you very much IHERB.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer1336645 on Dec 12, 2011

A very good vitamin C

Was this review helpful to you?

Very helpful

Posted by Reviewer1629592 on Nov 15, 2011

This product seems to do the job for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer2621481 on Jul 15, 2011

A repeat order....great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »