EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.47

$31.49

Savings of: $11.02 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The BEST C Powder

Posted by Reviewer2590313 on Nov 19, 2014

I make capsules with this, grapeseed and Rosehip powder for the best result, and have them 5 times a day for colds, and cleaning the blood. Works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wrong delivery

Posted by 4946873586384823472 on Oct 01, 2014

Delivery address was different with what I intended to send this product. (iHerb just sent it to my address... why did I have to input delivery address??) Cannot even correct the address later. I had hard time to recieve the package. Please improve your homepage.

Was this review helpful to you?

American Health, Ester-C, Powder with Citrus Bioflavonoids

Posted by 4707254146520268550 on Sep 16, 2014

Нравится.Меньше стала простывать.

Was this review helpful to you?

Careful!

Posted by 5162599505569076838 on Mar 25, 2014

In powder. Very unpleasant taste. I recommend to buy in capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Scottishdave on Feb 02, 2014

Superior vitamin C. Non gmo. Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for fighting cold!

Posted by 5146959974583542746 on Oct 29, 2013

I mix this powder with propolis whenever our family is coming down with cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Switched to Carlson

Posted by OrganicGirl on May 23, 2013

Carlson Labs Mild Vitamin C is much cheaper. I noticed no difference. Feel free to visit my page (click on my name) for more reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

C powder

Posted by Reviewer1320975 on Dec 28, 2012

easy to mix with juice

Was this review helpful to you?

Potent

Posted by Reviewer1036965 on Aug 10, 2012

I put this in my shakes in the morning has a little bit of bitter taste but nothing major.. good high potency instead of swallowing pills.. highly recommend it..

Was this review helpful to you?

Best C

Posted by Reviewer1192726 on Jan 04, 2012

Easy to digest, feel the effect immediately. Other Ester C products would give me loose stool, this on - NEVER.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »