EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.74

$27.29

Savings of: $9.55 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Vitamina c

Posted by 5144142184971572945 on Nov 12, 2015

Llevo tomándolas 2 meses y genial, mi marido tuvo gripe y dolor de garganta y yo no jiji. volví a comprar otro para tomármelas hasta que vuelva el buen tiempo.

Was this review helpful to you?

yeah! capsules

Posted by LauraLeonard on Jul 08, 2016

This is a great vit c very gentle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr. Hulbert

Posted by Reviewer2791855 on Feb 18, 2009

The order was delivered promptly and packaged well. I appreciated the free shipping with this order as well. I will order from a source with the best out of the door price and because of the free shipping, you got my order. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

High potency.

Posted by Reviewer2568146 on Feb 25, 2009

Just the right ratio of Ester-C to bioflavonoids. Great for ease of use and absorption as long as you can take the large capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!!

Posted by Reviewer3334013 on Feb 26, 2009

MY HUSBAND AND BOTH TAKE THIS, WE ARE VERY SATISFIED WITH THIS PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2153251 on Apr 25, 2009

great product. doesn't irritate stomach and high potency.

Was this review helpful to you?

American Health, Ester-C, with Citrus Bioflavonoids, 1000 mg, 90 Capsules (AMH-16975)

Posted by Reviewer2073677 on Jul 03, 2009

I have used this for years and have been very happy with it as I cannot take most Cs due to stomach problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

best!

Posted by Reviewer1382153 on Oct 25, 2009

best vitamin C. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1562546 on Oct 28, 2009

I take this every day and really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good C

Posted by wendybrown on Nov 29, 2009

I read that Ester C assimilates much better than ascorbic C. the Ascorbic C just goes right through you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »