EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.74

$27.29

Savings of: $9.55 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best deal on Ester C

Posted by Reviewer1315766 on Jan 01, 2010

The real deal, best price I've seen. I've been mega-dosing on this stuff for years (3000-4000mg 3x daily) and I haven't gotten sick since.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is #1

Posted by Reviewer1121105 on Jan 13, 2010

Been using this for a long time. Works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Ester-C is very good for our whole family!

Posted by Reviewer1610103 on Jan 25, 2010

my whole family is taking the Ester-C everyday. You can take it in the morning without breakfast and no harm. it easy to swallow too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit C Caps

Posted by Reviewer1327583 on Jun 06, 2010

I much prefer the Caps to the Tabs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ester-C+Citrus Flavonoids

Posted by Reviewer1488008 on Jun 13, 2010

Very good product fills the gap between other Available Vit, C. For best recovery from long or serious use as many differant Vitamin C as possible. For normal every day use 2gm/day when most of food is not Organic. 2gm of each product every other day after cancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

not as harsh

Posted by Reviewer2051291 on Aug 30, 2010

this Vitamin C is easy on the stomach, and offers great protection of cellular activity....

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1782385 on Nov 08, 2010

I love that I can get a high dose with just one capsule and I know it will be absorbed quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2120882 on Mar 26, 2011

We were taking a vitamin C tablet but it was so big it was hard to swallow. Even though this capsule is a little larger than some other vitamins, it's still much easier to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1564497 on Mar 28, 2011

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!!

Posted by Reviewer1221056 on Oct 24, 2011

My family love this Vit C...I just re-ordered and will be ordering again...we love that it digests without hurting our stomachs :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »