EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.34

$45.14

Savings of: $15.80 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

2000 each day

Posted by Reviewer1726742 on Mar 01, 2008

Haven't been sick this winter and I work with alot of sick diabetics. Great price. Like the capsuls better but the price on the pills I can't pass up. Steve Oklahoma

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin C----Ester

Posted by Reviewer1335255 on Jul 05, 2008

So far these vitamins have been good for me. I see a difference in my energy level and they have helped me with my sinus problems

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Most effective Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer1186784 on Nov 05, 2008

I have used this product for years with success. If I stop taking it, I can tell a real difference. I have tried other vitamin C products, but always return to Ester-C.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for Fighting the Flu

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Apr 30, 2009

I'm currently taking about 10,000 mg of Ester-C each day to get over a virus. Ester-C is easy on the stomach, and has been shown to raise blood levels of Vitamin C over a longer period than more acid formulations.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value buffered Vitamin C

Posted by AllyAw on Apr 28, 2014

This brand is carried by many retailers and it is quite good value! I used to take 1000mg Vit C (ascorbic acid) when I was younger but decided to get a Buffered C is better as we get older. 500 mg is good enough to supplement our varied intake to keep us shipshape! I also like that it has a variety of Bioflavonoids! ======================================================================================================= If you found this review helpful, please let me know by clicking the “Yes” button below the review. I have more reviews in mypage. . Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Most economic Ester-C

Posted by Reviewer1365586 on Dec 17, 2008

This is most economic Ester-C. Recommended to your family as well. This is my regular supplement along with regular ascorbic acid. Very effective and last longer effect on my body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Esther-C

Posted by Reviewer2007300 on Jul 01, 2008

Easy on the stomach, good buy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ester C

Posted by Reviewer2253831 on Feb 16, 2009

great in the winter to combate cold.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME Value

Posted by Reviewer2192693 on Mar 08, 2009

I searched all over to find this stuff after my doctor told me about it. This is by far the least expensive place to get it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No stomach upset

Posted by Reviewer1274934 on Oct 14, 2009

I am taking these 2-3 times a day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »