EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.34

$45.14

Savings of: $15.80 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

the best!

Posted by Reviewer2320238 on Jun 29, 2011

especially ester c vit c..! this vitamine is absorved from the body at high percent!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Russia

Posted by Reviewer2622623 on May 02, 2011

Very good tablets Very much help, when cold Give energy. Joints aren't ill, a throat good, a stomach quiet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value in an Ester C product

Posted by Reviewer2627242 on Nov 16, 2010

we have used this for years and find it benefits our health and the buffered tablets are easy on the GI tract.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best C

Posted by Reviewer2550334 on Sep 24, 2010

get this one. great value and digests well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

American Health, Ester-C with Bioflavonoids

Posted by Reviewer1165732 on Sep 28, 2010

This seems to be a high quality product for a reasonable price. I have not been able to find equal quality at a lower price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product

Posted by 5514883525223832393 on Nov 10, 2014

A number of times i have felt myself coming down with a cold and even tonsillitis and every time i take 2 of these every hour for a day or so and I am back on top, no symptoms at all. Amazing!! Love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best vit c

Posted by 5572127918608464846 on Aug 21, 2014

Since taking this vit c I get ill less times. Desde que la tomo me pongo malo menos veces.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1542442 on Apr 11, 2011

It's great! I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have

Posted by Reviewer1571613 on Jul 08, 2011

Our family takes a lot of C, and this is the best deal and doesn't upset our stomachs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer1602570 on Feb 06, 2012

We've been using this brand of Ester-C with some time, but this is by far the best price anywhere. Great shipping time too. I'm now a permanent customer of iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 71 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »