EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.49

$33.06

Savings of: $11.57 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

best chewable c ever in the world

Posted by Reviewer1283737 on Aug 21, 2014

so tasty. so nice. i just want to take c twice or more times a day when i have this! yay! love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Chewable vitiman C

Posted by 4740547889482454443 on Jul 08, 2014

Very good, I love them

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer1897358 on Apr 03, 2014

I have always relied on "Ester C" because it was easier to digest, but it's really hard to find in chewable...so I decided to try this as some posters stated it was easy on the tummy. Yep.....it seems to be very easy to digest, and although very tart, not very acidic when it hits the tummy:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin C

Posted by 5495980157095756339 on Nov 18, 2012

Originally suggested by doctor. Since I'm constantly exposed to colds, etc. from little ones, I been taking it for several months. I think it's working. My resistance seems stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super-size me!

Posted by 5395009149406590800 on Sep 18, 2012

Wow - I was astounded at the size of this tub! Great value, and I find them easy to chew, but the flavour is quite intense and my children don't like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shae FL.

Posted by Reviewer1000109 on Aug 27, 2012

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

extra tasty!

Posted by Reviewer2898168 on Aug 18, 2012

As I do not get enough fruit in my diet, this helps a lot! I love the flavor!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

American Health, Super Chewable Acerola Plus, Natural Vitamin C, 500 mg, Natural Berry Flavor, 300 Chewable Wafers

Posted by Reviewer2890201 on Mar 16, 2012

Price is right. Definitely boost my immune system. Not one sniffle thus far. As far as anti aging, can't speak to that yet just started using a few weeks now:)Taste good also. Will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

kids love them!

Posted by Reviewer3356291 on Nov 28, 2011

Teenage children asking for more. Difficult to gauge if they have an effect, but a nice easy source of Vitamin C

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tasting!

Posted by Reviewer2707753 on Nov 04, 2011

This is a good tasting product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »