EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.34

$14.37

Savings of: $5.03 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

work well..but

Posted by Reviewer2994329 on Jan 18, 2011

they give me terrible cramps. I take them at night and usually work within 6 hrs, but the cramps are sometimes unbearable and keep me up all night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very gentle,

Posted by Reviewer3346279 on Apr 28, 2011

This product is a great stool softener. Take 1-2 in the evening and they always work by morning. They don't seem to make my body dependent on them, If I forget a day or 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

American Health, TAM, Herbal Laxative, 250

Posted by Reviewer2202143 on Sep 25, 2011

I ordered the laxative for my wife and daughter. The both told me that they were very happy with the results. In fact they both took a smaller dosage than that recommended on the bottle and it still worked well.

Was this review helpful to you?

TAM Herbal Laxative

Posted by Reviewer2589805 on Oct 04, 2011

I am only taking 2 laxative tablets at bedtime. This laxative is making me go to the toilet a couple of times a day without any adverse effect of diarrhoea. Fingers crossed, this will help me to lose weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbal Laxative

Posted by Reviewer2572553 on Dec 14, 2011

When one needs help this will help and cleanse the trac.

Was this review helpful to you?

FINALLY

Posted by Reviewer2170040 on Jan 03, 2012

Works wonderful and gentle. I have reordered several times. Great Value also!

Was this review helpful to you?

TAM Herbal Laxitive

Posted by Reviewer2487007 on Dec 30, 2013

Fast, gentle relief overnight.

Was this review helpful to you?

iHerb

Posted by 5143143172763569252 on Mar 23, 2015

It was a pleasure in getting the product TAM, Herbal Laxative from your company. The laxative works well. Your easy access is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely Product. Great value for this Price !!

Posted by 5407381289219635576 on Jun 22, 2016

Great Products. 2 or 3 Pills before Bed will do the Job. Round Pills Medium (Average) Size. Tastes Ok (Kind of licorice smell) - I like it. I like these Pills because compare to many other pills They are Gentle on the Stomach and there is No Pain or feeling like You need to run to the Toilets like Crazy every 5 Minutes. They Just release You in a Gentle and easy Way. Love it <3 !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good! ^_^

Posted by Reviewer3211711 on Dec 07, 2008

Thank U for selling good products.~ ^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »