EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.56

$3.79

Savings of: $0.23 (6% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Taste is very good!

Posted by PurplePegasus on Dec 06, 2011

Excellent taste; not sure if the can is aluminum or BPA-free. I just found that Eden has them for less, so will try Eden next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

Great flavor, even thought it's canned.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty product

Posted by rosanjin on Jul 22, 2016

I used to make refried beans from scratch and got sick of cooking for hours on end so after a long and hard search decided to buy this. I'm very happy with my choice. Tasty, with good consistency and very true to the photo on the front of the can. It's also versatile and can be further cooked with veggies or meat in a little water, or just heated up and eaten on it's own. Have ordered some more. Will definitely be a staple in my pantry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great refried beans!

Posted by 5536951012389095511 on Oct 26, 2013

Tasty, healty. Perferct for tacos or other mexican food!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5178637037423812339 on Oct 12, 2013

These beans are perfect, and I really recommend them for anyone concerned about using organic, healthier beans.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best refried beans!

Posted by Reviewer2641684 on Feb 06, 2012

These beans are excellent. Super good quality and without vinegar which I am not consuming at this time. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1175250 on Oct 17, 2012

I love these beans. I cook them up with water, fried onion, salt, fresh tomato and capsicum and they're amazing. Great on potatoes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aussie Eaters

Posted by 5015756791000665569 on May 15, 2015

Good but much prefer the one with the green chili

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total