EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.39

$11.09

Savings of: $1.70 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer2441529 on Nov 16, 2012

I like this, tastes good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it

Posted by 5577876931478851467 on Nov 22, 2014

I just made a bread with it. Added some rice flour, quinoa, water and some whole grain cereals. VOILA! great taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product

Posted by 5134216114242959700 on Oct 27, 2013

I use this product in the granola I make. Fantastic product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap

Posted by 4963130946761662870 on Oct 28, 2013

Cheap and good. Have bought from own country but too expensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love!

Posted by Reviewer1849502 on Feb 06, 2013

Great product, love it for breakfast!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Go-to grain

Posted by Reviewer1868309 on Jan 29, 2014

I have been using this brand of organic quinoa for many years. It is not only great as a hot cereal with fresh fruits and flaxmeal, but it is also great in meat or vegetarian patties and baked goods. Not officially a grain, quinoa is much more nutritious, and excellent for people like me who have multiple food allergies, especially to gluten.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I have been using these for years.

Posted by Reviewer2583999 on Feb 05, 2014

My toddler seems to have problems with whole quinoa. These flakes I can add to anything and they need little cooking to soften.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2743819 on Nov 05, 2012

Used it in a homemade granola and baked it in the oven. Tasted great! Have not tried to eat it in any other way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good in baking

Posted by 5112571040311405952 on Nov 08, 2013

I haven't used these as a hot cereal, but use in baking as an oat substitute (nut bars and the like) and find it works really well. I can't tolerate oats so this is a good substitute for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5377965076393232297 on Dec 02, 2012

Both my toddler and baby love it. Easy to prepare.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »