EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.81

$11.09

Savings of: $2.28 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer2441529 on Nov 16, 2012

I like this, tastes good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product

Posted by 5134216114242959700 on Oct 27, 2013

I use this product in the granola I make. Fantastic product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap

Posted by 4963130946761662870 on Oct 28, 2013

Cheap and good. Have bought from own country but too expensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good in baking

Posted by 5112571040311405952 on Nov 08, 2013

I haven't used these as a hot cereal, but use in baking as an oat substitute (nut bars and the like) and find it works really well. I can't tolerate oats so this is a good substitute for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for porriage or replacing rolled oats

Posted by 5561125738054274035 on Jul 31, 2014

Could never digest oats so this quinoa flakes is heaven sent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it

Posted by 5577876931478851467 on Nov 22, 2014

I just made a bread with it. Added some rice flour, quinoa, water and some whole grain cereals. VOILA! great taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Go-to grain

Posted by Reviewer1868309 on Jan 29, 2014

I have been using this brand of organic quinoa for many years. It is not only great as a hot cereal with fresh fruits and flaxmeal, but it is also great in meat or vegetarian patties and baked goods. Not officially a grain, quinoa is much more nutritious, and excellent for people like me who have multiple food allergies, especially to gluten.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I have been using these for years.

Posted by Reviewer2583999 on Feb 05, 2014

My toddler seems to have problems with whole quinoa. These flakes I can add to anything and they need little cooking to soften.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5736536137160452540 on Mar 11, 2014

Had a bowlful with tuna&salmon and organic salad mix on the side for lunch at work. Fast, easy & healthy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5309215180221225218 on Dec 29, 2016

Quinoa is good and fibirous.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »